Jump to content
  • Upcoming events

    Loading...

  • Our Servers

     

    Play on our servers and have a lot of fun.

    There are currently 180/230 players on 3 of our servers!

    The most players online was on August 21st, 2022 6:06 PM with 248/294 players on our servers!


  • CSS Zombie Escape Event #196 - A Very Merry North American Christmas Event (Part 1)

        CS:S Zombie Escape Christmas Event #196
        10/12/2022 - 3AM GMT+1 (Server Time)
    (Friday evening at 9 PM in New York or 6 PM in Los Angeles)

        "A Very Merry North American Christmas Event (Part 1)"



    Gifts of time and love
    are surely the basic ingredients of
    a truly merry Christmas!

        19 Days of VIP to winners!

    event_info.png

        🗺️ Maps to be played
        ze_lila_panic_escape_v3_1 [Download Here]
        ze_bathroom_v2_5s [Download Here]
        ze_arctic_escape_c1_fix3 [Download Here]
        ze_jurassicpark_winter_v3 [Download Here]

        ⏰Times of the event
        fr.svg France
        (Paris)

        10/12/22 @ 3AM GMT+1:00
    us.svg USA
        (New York)

        9/12/22 @ 9PM GMT-5:00
    in.svg India
        (Delhi)

        10/12/22 @ 7:30AM GMT+5:30
    ru.svg Australia
        (Sydney)

        10/12/22 @ 1PM GMT+11:00
    ru.svg Russia
        (Moscow)

        10/12/22 @ 5AM GMT+3:00

        If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

        ?Special rules
        Rules will be strictly enforced during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.

        ?Special Information
        ze_arctic_escape_c1_fix3 will be played twice: 1) humans will be slowed to 66% speed, 2) humans will be slowed to 33% speed. Bhop will be disabled.
    ze_jurassicpark_winter_v3 will be played twice: 1) humans will be given 3 healbeacons, 2) humans will be given 2 healbeacons. Both rounds will be played with normal zombies instead of nemesis.

        ? Leader
        Anyone willing to lead [Extra Rewards]

        ? Rewards
        Winning the 7th stage of ze_lila_panic_escape_v3_1 will grant you 1 day of vip.
        Winning the 8th stage of
     ze_lila_panic_escape_v3_1 will grant you 2 days of vip .
        Winning the map
     ze_lila_panic_escape_v3_1 will grant you 3 days of vip .
        Winning the map
     ze_bathroom_v2_5s will grant you 7 days of vip .
        Winning the map
     ze_arctic_escape_c1_fix3 with humans at 66% speed will grant you 1 day of vip .
        Winning the map
     ze_arctic_escape_c1_fix3 with humans at 33% speed will grant you 2 days of vip .
        Winning the map
     ze_jurassicpark_winter_v3 with 3 healbeacons will grant you 1 day of vip .
        Winning the map 
    ze_jurassicpark_winter_v3 with 2 healbeacons will grant you 2 days of vip.

    css_connect_info.png

    ◽ Server: CS:S Zombie Escape
    ◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
    ◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

    • Like 1



    User Feedback

    Recommended Comments

    (Friday evening at 9 PM in New York or 6 PM in Los Angeles)

     

    American hours included, very good 

    • Haha 1
    • Super 1

    Share this comment


    Link to comment
    Share on other sites



    Guest
    This is now closed for further comments

×
×
  • Create New...