Jump to content
  • Upcoming Events

    Loading...
  • Our Servers

    Play on our servers and have a lot of fun.

    There are currently 167/230 players on 3 of our servers!

    The most players online was on August 21st, 2022 6:06 PM with 248/294 players on our servers!


  • CS:S Zombie Escape Event #218: Dolly is STILL the Best Admun Ever!

        CS:S Zombie Escape Event #218
        8/03/2023 - 6AM GMT+1 (Server Time)
        Wednesday morning at 12AM in New York, Tuesday evening at 9PM in Los Angeles, or Wednesday morning at 6AM Frenchie time!

        "Dolly is STILL the Best Admun Ever!"

        28 Days of VIP to winners!

        event_info.png

        🗺️ Maps to be played
        ze_dolly_temple_fixed1 [Download Here]
        ze_polyglot [Download Here]

        ⏰Times of the event
        fr.svg France
        (Paris)

        8/03/23 @ 6AM GMT+1:00
    us.svg USA
        (New York)

        8/03/23 @ 12AM GMT-5:00
    in.svg India
        (Delhi)

        8/03/23 @ 10:30AM GMT+5:30
    ru.svg Australia
        (Sydney)

        8/03/23 @ 4PM GMT+11:00
    ru.svg Russia
        (Moscow)

        8/03/23 @ 8AM GMT+3:00

        If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

        📰 Special rules
        Rules will be strictly enforced during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.

        👑 Leader
        Anyone willing to lead.
        Leaders will receive EXTRA VIP!

        🎁 Rewards
        Winning the map ze_dolly_temple_fixed1 will grant you  14 days of vip!
        Winning the map ze_polyglot will grant you  14 days of vip!

        
        css_connect_info.png

                                                                                                                                                 

                    ◽ Server:                              CSS Zombie Escape             
                    ◽ IP:                              149.202.65.122:27072             
                    ◽ Steam event link:                              NiDE Steam Group             

    • Like 2
    • Thanks 1



    User Feedback

    Recommended Comments

    There are no comments to display.



    Join the conversation

    You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
    Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

    Guest
    Add a comment...

    ×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

      Only 75 emoji are allowed.

    ×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

    ×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

    ×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


×
×
  • Create New...