Jump to content
CS:S ZE and ZR connection issues should now be fixed ×
  • Upcoming Events

    Loading...
  • Our Servers

    Play on our servers and have a lot of fun.

    There are currently 153/230 players on 3 of our servers!

    The most players online was on August 21st, 2022 6:06 PM with 248/294 players on our servers!


  • CS:S Zombie Escape Event #260 - Bahamut's Fury

    CS:S Zombie Escape Event #260
    20/07/2023 - 11PM GMT+2 (Server Time)
       Thursday afternoon at 5PM in New York, 2PM in Los Angeles, or 11PM Frenchie time!

    Bahamut's Fury

    31 Days of VIP to winners!

    event_info.png

    🗺️ Maps to be played

        ze_ffvii_malgo_reactor_css4_2 [Download Here]
    ze_ffvii_mako_reactor_v6_b08 [Download Here]
    ze_FFXIV_Wanderers_Palace_v5_2f [Download Here]

     

     

    ⏰Times of the event
    🇫🇷 France
    (Paris)

    20/07/23 @ 11PM GMT+2:00
     🇺🇸 USA
    (New York)

    20/07/23 @ 5PM GMT-4:00
    India
    (Delhi)

    21/06/23 @ 3:30AM GMT+4:30
     🇦🇺 Australia
    (Sydney)

    21/06/23 @ 7AM GMT+10:00
    🇷🇺 Russia
    (Moscow)

    21/06/23 @ 12AM GMT+3:00

    If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

    📰Special rules
    Rules will be enforced strictly during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.
     

    We will not play zombieden mode on malgo
    If players wish to skip ZEDDY on malgo after a while, we may vote to skip
    We will try no more than 10 times on ggeasy mode on malgo

    👑 Leader
    Anyone willing to lead will get extra days of VIP!

    🎁 Rewards 
    Winning HELLZ on ze_ffvii_malgo_reactor_css4_2 will grant you 3 days of vip!
    Winning RMZS on 
    ze_ffvii_malgo_reactor_css4_2 will grant you 3 days of vip!
    Winning ZEDDY on ze_ffvii_malgo_reactor_css4_2 will grant you 4 days of vip!
    Winning COSMO on ze_ffvii_malgo_reactor_css4_2 will grant you 3 days of vip!
    Winning GGEASY on 
    ze_ffvii_malgo_reactor_css4_2 will grant you 7 days of vip!
    Winning INSANE on 
    ze_ffvii_mako_reactor_v6_b08 will grant you 4 days of vip!
    Winning ULTIMATE on 
    ze_FFXIV_Wanderers_Palace_v5_2f will grant you 7 days of vip!

    css_connect_info.png

    ◽ Server: CSS Zombie Escape
    ◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
    ◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group




    User Feedback

    Recommended Comments

    There are no comments to display.



    Join the conversation

    You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
    Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

    Guest
    Add a comment...

    ×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

      Only 75 emoji are allowed.

    ×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

    ×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

    ×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


×
×
  • Create New...