Jump to content
  • Upcoming events

    Loading...

  • Our Servers

    Play on our servers and have a lot of fun.

    There are currently 167/230 players on 3 of our servers!

    The most players online was on August 21st, 2022 6:06 PM with 248/294 players on our servers!


  • CS:S Zombie Escape Mini-Event #126: Prepare to Meet Your End...

    CS:S Zombie Escape Mini-Event #126
    26/05/23 - 4PM CET (Server Time)

    "Prepare to meet your end"

    "12 Days of VIP to winners!"

    event_info.png

    🗺️ Maps to be played

    ze_FFXII_Mt_Bur_Omisace_v5_5fix [Download Here]
    ze_ffxiv_pharos_sirius_css [Download Here]
    ze_FFXII_Westersand_v8zeta1 [Download Here]

     

    ⏰ Event times
    🇫🇷 France
    (Paris)

    26/05/23 @ 4PM CET
     🇺🇸 USA
    (New York)

    26/05/23 @ 10AM EDT
    🇨🇳 China
    (Beijing)

    26/05/23 @ 10PM CST
     🇦🇺 Australia
    (Sydney)

    27/05/23 @ 12AM AEST
    🇷🇺 Russia
    (Moscow)

    26/05/23 @ 5PM MSK

    If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+2 by clicking on this link.

    📰 Special rules
    Rules will be enforced strictly during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.

    Insane mode will be enabled on ze_FFXII_Westersand_v8zeta1.

    👑 Leader
    Anyone willing to lead will get extra days of VIP!

    🎁 Rewards
    Winning the map ze_FFXII_Mt_Bur_Omisace_v5_5fix will grant you 5 days of VIP
    Winning the map 
    ze_ffxiv_pharos_sirius_css will grant you  5 days of VIP
    Winning the map
     ze_FFXII_Westersand_v8zeta1 will grant you 4 days of VIP

     

    css_connect_info.png

    ◽ Server: CSS Zombie Escape
    ◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
    ◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

    • Like 2



    User Feedback

    Recommended Comments

    Thank you for playing, the winners have been rewarded.

    ze_FFXII_Mt_Bur_Omisace_v5_5fix
    Sayten
    REVOLUTiON
    HOBGOBLIN
    mini
    amy
    Boten
    Amity Blight
    JakeSnowy
    Creepy
    mikuchan
    M1mic
    Harraga (given to mato)
    Fius
    m1kzzy

    ze_ffxiv_pharos_sirius_css
    Was not won.

    ze_FFXII_Westersand_v8zeta1
    Was not won.

    • Sad 1

    Share this comment


    Link to comment
    Share on other sites



    Join the conversation

    You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
    Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

    Guest
    Add a comment...

    ×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

      Only 75 emoji are allowed.

    ×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

    ×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

    ×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


×
×
  • Create New...