Jump to content
CS:S ZE and ZR connection issues should now be fixed ×
  • Upcoming Events

    Loading...
  • Our Servers

    Play on our servers and have a lot of fun.

    There are currently 186/230 players on 3 of our servers!

    The most players online was on August 21st, 2022 6:06 PM with 248/294 players on our servers!


  • CS:S Zombie Escape Mini-Event #127 - This Is Why NiDE Is Better ~ 7 Year NAnniversary (The Last NAnniversary)

        CS:S Zombie Escape Mini-Event #127
        02/06/2023 - 2AM GMT+1 (Server Time)
        Thursday evening at 8PM in New York, 5PM in Los Angeles, or 2AM Frenchie time!

        This Is Why NiDE Is Better ~ 7 Year NAnniversary (The Last NAnniversary of 2023!)

        19 Days of VIP to winners!

        event_info.png

        🗺️ Maps to be played
        ze_paradise_v1 [Download Here]
        ze_Escape_Stroggos_b4 [Download Here]
        ze_rush_b_s1 [Download Here]
        ze_Pirates_Port_Royal_v3_6 [Download Here]

        ⏰Times of the event
        fr.svg France
        (Paris)

        02/06/23 @ 2AM GMT+1:00
    us.svg USA
        (New York)

        01/06/23 @ 8PM GMT-5:00
    in.svg India
        (Delhi)

        02/06/23 @ 5:30AM GMT+5:30
    ru.svg Australia
        (Sydney)

        02/06/23 @ 11AM GMT+11:00
    ru.svg Russia
        (Moscow)

        02/06/23 @ 3AM GMT+3:00

        If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

        📰 Special rules
        Rules will be strictly enforced during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.

        📰Special information:
        On ze_paradise_v1, we will play Slow VIP mode, with bhop disabled!
    On ze_Escape_Stroggos_b4, we will only have 99 grenades and our knives! (2 wins possible!)
    On ze_rush_b_s1, we will have infinite ammo and zombies will have low knockback!
    On ze_Pirates_Port_Royal_v3_6, we will only have Heal and Medallion items!

        👑 Leader
        Anyone willing to lead.
        Leaders will receive EXTRA VIP!

        🎁 Rewards
        Winning the map ze_paradise_v1 will grant you  2 days of vip!
        Winning the map ze_Escape_Stroggos_b4 will grant you  2 days of vip (each time)!
        Winning the map ze_rush_b_s1 will grant you  5 days of vip!
        Winning the 5th stage of ze_Pirates_Port_Royal_v3_6 will grant you  3 days of vip!
    Winning the map  ze_Pirates_Port_Royal_v3_6 will grant you  5 days of vip!

        
        css_connect_info.png

                                                                                                                                                 

                    ◽ Server:                              CSS Zombie Escape             
                    ◽ IP:                              149.202.65.122:27072             
                    ◽ Steam event link:                              NiDE Steam Group             

    • Like 2
    • Super 1



    User Feedback

    Recommended Comments

    There are no comments to display.



    Join the conversation

    You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
    Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

    Guest
    Add a comment...

    ×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

      Only 75 emoji are allowed.

    ×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

    ×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

    ×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


×
×
  • Create New...