Jump to content
  • Upcoming Events

    Loading...
  • Our Servers

    Play on our servers and have a lot of fun.

    There are currently 160/230 players on 3 of our servers!

    The most players online was on August 21st, 2022 6:06 PM with 248/294 players on our servers!


  • CS:S-Zombie Escape Mini-Event #160 - Cube Madness!

    ・Cube Madness!

    CS:S Zombie Escape Mini-Event #160

    📅Event Date: 14/12/2023 - 4PM GMT+1

    🏅・6 Days of VIP to winners!

    event_info.png

    🗺️・Maps to be Played:

    ze_visualizer_css2 [Download Here]

    ze_minimal_v4_1 [Download Here]

    📣・Special Kicker:

    None

    ⏰・Event Time:
    🇫🇷 France
    (Paris)

    14/12/23 @ 4PM GMT+1:00
    🇺🇸 USA
    (New York)

    14/12/23 @ 10AM GMT-5:00

    🇮🇳 India
    (Delhi)

    13/12/23 @ 8:30PM GMT+5:30
    🇷🇺 Russia
    (Moscow)

    14/12/23 @ 6PM GMT+3:00

     Can't find your Time Zone?, Convert it by using this link (GMT+1) [Click Here]

    📜・Special Rules:

    Rules will be enforced strictly during the Event.

    Any type of trolling will be punished without warnings.

    Spam in the microphone will be immediatly muted for the duration of the event

    👑・Leaders:

    Anyone that's willing to lead will be granted Extra VIP.

    🎁・Rewards:

    Winning Stage 6 on ze_visualizer_css2 will grant you 3 days of VIP

    Winning Stage 4 on ze_minimal_v4_1 will grant you 3 days of VIP

    css_connect_info.png

    ・Server: CS:S Zombie Escape

    ・IP: 149.202.65.122:27072

    ・Steam Event Link: [Click Here]

    nide_forum.png.a03e9bc80db61fa36381efbf9

    View full record





    User Feedback

    Recommended Comments

    There are no comments to display.



    Join the conversation

    You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
    Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

    Guest
    Add a comment...

    ×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

      Only 75 emoji are allowed.

    ×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

    ×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

    ×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


×
×
  • Create New...