Jump to content
CS:S ZE and ZR connection issues should now be fixed ×
  • Upcoming Events

    Loading...
  • Our Servers

    Play on our servers and have a lot of fun.

    There are currently 173/230 players on 3 of our servers!

    The most players online was on August 21st, 2022 6:06 PM with 248/294 players on our servers!


  • CSS Zombie Escape Mini-Event #165 - Zombie Terrorists and Totemo

        CS:S Zombie Escape Mini-Event #165
        5/1/2023 - 2AM GMT+1 (Server Time)
        Thursday afternoon at 8PM in New York / 5PM in Los Angeles, or Friday morning 2AM Frenchie time!

        Zombie Terrorists and Totemo

        Days of VIP to winners!

    event_info.png

        🗺️ Maps to be played
    ze_DOOM_v1_1 [Download Here]     
    ze_totemo_roka_b5s [Download Here]     

    ⏰ Times of the event ⏰
    🇫🇷 France
    (Paris)

    5/1/23 @ 2AM GMT+2:00
    🇺🇸 USA
    (New York)

    4/1/23 @ 8PM GMT-4:00
    🇮🇳 India
    (Delhi)

    5/1/23 @ 6:30AM GMT+5:30
    🇦🇺 Australia
    (Sydney)

    5/1/23 @ 12PM GMT+10:00
    🇷🇺 Russia
    (Moscow)

    5/1/23 @ 4AM GMT+3:00


    If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

        📰 Special rules
        Rules will be strictly enforced during the event: spam in the microphone
    and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.

        📰 Special information:
        On ze_DOOM_v1_1, some mother zombies will have C4!

        👑 Leader
        Anyone willing to lead.
        Leaders will receive EXTRA VIP!

        🎁 Rewards
    Winning the 1st stage of ze_DOOM_v1_1 will grant you  1 days of vip!

    Winning the 2nd stage of ze_DOOM_v1_1 will grant you  1 days of vip!
    Winning the map ze_DOOM_v1_1 will grant you  2 days of vip!
    Winning the map ze_totemo_roka_b5s will grant you  5 days of vip!

    css_connect_info.png

    ◽ Server: CSS Zombie Escape
    ◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
    ◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group




    User Feedback

    Recommended Comments

    There are no comments to display.



    Join the conversation

    You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
    Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

    Guest
    Add a comment...

    ×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

      Only 75 emoji are allowed.

    ×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

    ×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

    ×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


×
×
  • Create New...