Jump to content
  • Upcoming Events

    Loading...
  • Our Servers

    Play on our servers and have a lot of fun.

    There are currently 196/230 players on 3 of our servers!

    The most players online was on August 21st, 2022 6:06 PM with 248/294 players on our servers!


  • CS:S-Zombie Escape Mini-Event #170 - Gandalf Redemption Arc

        CS:S Zombie Escape Mini-Event #170
        13/03/2023 - 1AM GMT+1 (Server Time)
        Tuesday afternoon at 7PM in New York / 4PM in Los Angeles, or Wednesday morning 1AM Frenchie time!

    Gandalf Redemption Arc

        Days of VIP to winners!
     

    image.png

        🗺️ Maps to be played
    ze_lotr_minas_tirith_v3_3 [Download Here]     

    ⏰ Times of the event ⏰
    🇫🇷 France
    (Paris)

    13/03/23 @ 1AM GMT+1:00
    🇺🇸 USA
    (New York)

    12/03/23 @ 7PM GMT-4:00
    🇮🇳 India
    (Delhi)

    13/03/23 @ 4:30AM GMT+5:30
    🇦🇺 Australia
    (Sydney)

    13/03/23 @ 10AM GMT+10:00
    🇷🇺 Russia
    (Moscow)

    13/03/23 @ 2AM GMT+3:00


    If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

        📰 Special rules
    We will be testing a new stripper that fixes some issues!

        👑 Leader
        Anyone willing to lead.
        Leaders will receive EXTRA VIP!

        🎁 Rewards
    Winning stage 4 on ze_lotr_minas_tirith_v3_3 will grant you 1 day of vip!
    Winning stage 8 on 
    ze_lotr_minas_tirith_v3_3 will grant you 3 days of vip!
     

    image.png

    ◽ Server: CSS Zombie Escape
    ◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
    ◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group




    User Feedback

    Recommended Comments

    There are no comments to display.



    Join the conversation

    You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
    Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

    Guest
    Add a comment...

    ×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

      Only 75 emoji are allowed.

    ×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

    ×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

    ×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


×
×
  • Create New...