Jump to content
  • Upcoming Events

    Loading...
  • Our Servers

    Play on our servers and have a lot of fun.

    There are currently 196/230 players on 3 of our servers!

    The most players online was on August 21st, 2022 6:06 PM with 248/294 players on our servers!


  • CSS Zombie Escape Mini-Event #172 - Midnight Mako!

        CS:S Zombie Escape Mini-Event #172
        30/4/2024 - 4AM GMT+2 (Server Time)
        Monday evening  at 10PM in New York / 7PM in Los Angeles, or Tuesday morning 4AM Frenchie time!

         Midnight Mako!

        Days of VIP to winners!

    event_info.png

        🗺️ Maps to be played
    ze_FFVII_Mako_Reactor_v5_3 [Download Here]     
    ze_ffvii_mako_reactor_v6_b08 [Download Here]     

    ⏰ Times of the event ⏰
    🇫🇷 France
    (Paris)

    30/4/24 @ 4AM GMT+2:00
    🇺🇸 USA
    (New York)

    29/4/24 @ 10PM GMT-4:00
    🇮🇳 India
    (Delhi)

    30/4/24 @ 7:30AM GMT+5:30
    🇦🇺 Australia
    (Sydney)

    30/4/24 @ 12PM GMT+10:00
    🇷🇺 Russia
    (Moscow)

    30/4/24 @ 5AM GMT+3:00


    If you don't see your time zone here, you can convert GMT+/- by clicking on this link.

        📰 Special rules
    Rules will be strictly enforced during the event: Any trolls will be e-banned and kicked without a warning. We will be playing throughout the entirety of both maps. Let's show the EU boys NA can jump some lasers!

        👑 Leader
        Anyone willing to lead.
        Leaders will receive EXTRA VIP!

        🎁 Rewards
    Winning the Extreme II stage of ze_FFVII_Mako_Reactor_v5_3 will grant you 4 days of vip!
    Winning the Insane stage ze_ffvii_mako_reactor_v6_b08 will grant you 4 days of vip!

     

    event_connect.png

    ◽ Server: CSS Zombie Escape
    ◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
    ◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group




    User Feedback

    Recommended Comments

    1 minute ago, Starlight-Dash said:

    No mako 😞

    Thank you Starlight! I hope to see you there!

    Share this comment


    Link to comment
    Share on other sites

    57 minutes ago, Thomas said:

    MAKO MAKO MAKO MAKO

    Yes, we will be playing both mako maps! See you there!

    • Like 1

    Share this comment


    Link to comment
    Share on other sites

    4 minutes ago, Tinned said:

    LOTR event next?

     

    Maybe. XD

    Share this comment


    Link to comment
    Share on other sites

    GAYKO EWWWWWWW f*ckk lol       KILL IT WITH FIRE!!!!    sus!!!

    Share this comment


    Link to comment
    Share on other sites

    1 hour ago, crzykerns said:

    GAYKO EWWWWWWW f*ckk lol       KILL IT WITH FIRE!!!!    sus!!!

    See you there!

    Share this comment


    Link to comment
    Share on other sites



    Guest
    This is now closed for further comments

×
×
  • Create New...