Jump to content
  • Upcoming Events

    Loading...
  • Our Servers

    Play on our servers and have a lot of fun.

    There are currently 194/230 players on 3 of our servers!

    The most players online was on August 21st, 2022 6:06 PM with 248/294 players on our servers!


  • CS:S Zombie Escape Mini Event #87 - Nagi

    CS:S Zombie Escape Mini-Event #87
    30/09/22 - 7PM GMT+2 (Server Time)

    "Nagi"

    "7  Days of VIP to winners!"

    event_info.png

    🗺️ Maps to be played
    ze_nagi_b1_1s [Download Here]

    ⏰Times of the event
    fr.svg France
    (Paris)

    30/09/22 @ 7PM GMT+2:00
    us.svg USA
    (New York)

    30/09/22 @ 1PM GMT-4:00
    in.svg India
    (Delhi)

    30/09/22 @ 10:30PM GMT+5:30
    ru.svg Australia
    (Sydney)

    01/10/22 @ 3AM GMT+10:00
    ru.svg Russia
    (Moscow)

    30/09/22 @ 8PM GMT+3:00

    If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

    ?Special rules (if any)
    Rules will be enforced strictly during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.
    Leaders are rewarded extra vip days for helping.

    ? Leader
    Anyone willing to lead [extra rewards]

    ? Rewards
    Winning the map  ze_nagi_b1_1s will grant you 7 days of vip.

    css_connect_info.png

    ◽ Server: CSS Zombie Escape
    ◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
    ◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

    • Like 2



    User Feedback

    Recommended Comments

    There are no comments to display.



    Join the conversation

    You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
    Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

    Guest
    Add a comment...

    ×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

      Only 75 emoji are allowed.

    ×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

    ×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

    ×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


×
×
  • Create New...