Jump to content
CS:S ZE and ZR connection issues should now be fixed ×
  • Upcoming Events

    Loading...
  • Our Servers

    Play on our servers and have a lot of fun.

    There are currently 185/230 players on 3 of our servers!

    The most players online was on August 21st, 2022 6:06 PM with 248/294 players on our servers!


  • Zombie Escape Christmas Super-Event #301 - This. Is. Santa!

    nide_forum.png.a03e9bc80db61fa36381efbf9
     Zombie Escape Christmas Super-Event #301 
    Friday 22/12/23 and Friday 29/12/23, NA time

    It is that time of the year
    when you can truly sense a love and joy in the air
    with all your soul and mind,
    we shall move forth towards our goals and achieve them
    no matter what comes in our way!
    Merry Christmas, folks, you are the best!

     

    "The Christmas Super Event #301 - This. Is. Santa!"

    80+ Days of VIP to winners!

    event_info.png

    🗺️ Maps to be played:

    Part 1:

    Will be played on Friday 22nd of December at 6PM GMT-5
    ze_santassination_css2 [Download Here]
     

    Part 2:

    will be played on Friday 29th of December at 6PM GMT-5
    ze_santassination_css2 (extreme only!) [Download Here]
     

    ⏰Times of the event
    fr.svg France
    (Paris)
    Part 1:

    23/12/23 @ 12AM GMT+1:00
    Part 2:
    30/12/23 @ 12AM GMT+1:00

    us.svg USA
    (New York)
    Part 1:

    22/12/23 @ 6PM GMT-5:00
    Part 2:
    29/12/23 @ 6PM GMT-5:00

    🇮🇳 India
    (Delhi)
    Part 1:

    23/12/23 @ 4:30AM GMT+5:30
    Part 2:
    30/12/23 @ 4:30AM GMT+5:30

     🇦🇺 Australia
    (Sydney)
    Part 1:

    23/12/23 @ 10AM GMT+11:00
    Part 2:
    30/12/23 @ 10AM GMT+11:00

    ru.svg Russia
    (Moscow)
    Part 1:

    23/12/23 @ 2AM GMT+3:00
    Part 2:
    30/12/23 @ 2AM GMT+3:00


    If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

    👑 Leader
    Anyone willing to lead.
    Leaders will be awarded with extra days of VIP

    🎁 Rewards

    Part 1
    Winning the first stage of ze_santassination_css2 will grant you 1 days of VIP.
    Winning second stage
     of ze_santassination_css2
     will grant you 1 days of VIP.
    Winning the third stage
     of ze_santassination_css2
     will grant you 1 days of VIP.
    Winning the fourth stage
     of ze_santassination_css2
    will grant you 5 days of VIP.
    Winning the fifth stage 
    of ze_santassination_css2
     will grant you 1 days of VIP.
    Winning the sixth stage
     of ze_santassination_css2
     will grant you 1 days of VIP.
    Winning the seventh stage of ze_santassination_css2 will grant you 2 days of VIP.
    Winning the last stage
    of ze_santassination_css2
     with TRUTH ending will grant you 1 month of VIP and a Special Skin for 1 month.

    Part 2
    Winning the fifth stage of ze_santassination_css2 will grant you 1 days of VIP.
    Winning the sixth
     stage of ze_santassination_css2
     will grant you 2 days of VIP.
    Winning the seventh stage
     of ze_santassination_css2
     will grant you 3 days of VIP.
    Winning the last stage
    of ze_santassination_css2
     with TRUTH ending will grant you 1 month of VIP and a Special Skin for 1 month.

    css_connect_info.png

    ◽ Server: CSS Zombie Escape
    ◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
    ◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

    • Like 1



    User Feedback

    Recommended Comments



    Join the conversation

    You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
    Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

    Guest
    Add a comment...

    ×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

      Only 75 emoji are allowed.

    ×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

    ×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

    ×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


×
×
  • Create New...