Jump to content

Locked CSS Zombie Escape Mini-Event #80 - What are you doing in my swamp?


Sticky
 Share

Recommended Posts

  • Lead Server Admin

CSS Zombie Escape Event #80
01/03/22- 6PM GMT+1 (Server Time)

"What are you doing in my swamp?"

"Days of VIP to winners!"

event_info.png

? Maps to be played
ze_swamp_crypt_v1_7f [Download Here]

Times of the event
fr.svg France
(Paris)

01/04/22 @ 6PM GMT+1:00
us.svg USA
(New York)

01/04/22 @ 12PM GMT-5:00
in.svg India
(Delhi)

01/04/22 @ 10:30PM GMT+5:30
ru.svg Australia
(Sydney)

02/04/22 @ 4AM GMT+11:00
ru.svg Russia
(Moscow)

01/04/22 @ 8PM GMT+3:00

If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

? Special rules (if any)
Rules will be enforced strictly during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.

? Leader
Anyone willing to lead

? Rewards
Winning any stage (2 in total) of the map ze_swamp_crypt_v1_7f will grant you 2 days of vip.

css_connect_info.png

◽ Server: CSS Zombie Escape
◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

View full record

  • Like 2
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...