Jump to content

Locked CS:S Zombie Escape Event #171 - UnExpected Explosive Expedition


Recommended Posts

  • Event Manager

CS:S Zombie Escape Event #171
03/07/22 - 4PM GMT+2 (Server Time)

"UnExpected Explosive Expedition"

"20+ Days of VIP to winners!"

event_info.png

? Maps to be played
ze_30_Seconds__b21 [Download Here]
ze_defense3002_ep_fix2 [Download Here]
ze_ep2_plant_b1s [Download Here]
ze_avalanche_reboot_beta7 [Download Here]

Times of the event
fr.svg France
(Paris)

03/07/22 @ 4PM GMT+2:00
us.svg USA
(New York)

03/07/22 @ 10AM GMT-4:00
in.svg India
(Delhi)

03/07/22 @ 7:30PM GMT+5:30
ru.svg Australia
(Sydney)

03/07/22 @ 12AM GMT+10:00
ru.svg Russia
(Moscow)

03/07/22 @ 5PM GMT+3:00

If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

?Special rules (if any)
Rules will be enforced strictly during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.
Leaders are rewarded extra vip days for helping.
- On ze_30_Seconds__b21 and ze_defense3002_ep_fix2 you will have 101 Nades Mode enable
(each human will have only Knife, 100 HE grenades and 1 smoke. Guns and rebuys are not allowed);
- On ze_ep2_plant_b1s play with pistols only;
- On ze_avalanche_reboot_beta7 all smgs and rebuys (except kevlar) are disabled;

? Leader
Anyone willing to lead [extra rewards]

? Rewards
Winning the map ze_30_Seconds__b21 will grant you 3 days of vip.
Winning the the map ze_defense3002_ep_fix2 will grant you 3 days of vip.
Winning the map
 ze_ep2_plant_b1s will grant you 5 days of vip.
Winning stage 4 
of the map ze_avalanche_reboot_beta7 will grant you 4 days of vip.
Winning stage 5 
of the map ze_avalanche_reboot_beta7 will grant you 5 days of vip.

css_connect_info.png

◽ Server: CSS Zombie Escape
◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

View full record

  • Like 2
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...