Jump to content
  • Upcoming events

    Loading...

  • Our Servers

     

    Play on our servers and having a lot of fun.

    There are currently 188/295 players on 5 of our servers!

    The most players online was on August 21st, 2022 6:06 PM with 248/294 players on our servers!


    (0 reviews)

    CS:S Zombie Escape Event #171 - UnExpected Explosive Expedition

    CS:S Zombie Escape Event #171
    03/07/22 - 4PM GMT+2 (Server Time)

    "UnExpected Explosive Expedition"

    "20+ Days of VIP to winners!"

    event_info.png

    ? Maps to be played
    ze_30_Seconds__b21 [Download Here]
    ze_defense3002_ep_fix2 [Download Here]
    ze_ep2_plant_b1s [Download Here]
    ze_avalanche_reboot_beta7 [Download Here]

    Times of the event
    fr.svg France
    (Paris)

    03/07/22 @ 4PM GMT+2:00
    us.svg USA
    (New York)

    03/07/22 @ 10AM GMT-4:00
    in.svg India
    (Delhi)

    03/07/22 @ 7:30PM GMT+5:30
    ru.svg Australia
    (Sydney)

    03/07/22 @ 12AM GMT+10:00
    ru.svg Russia
    (Moscow)

    03/07/22 @ 5PM GMT+3:00

    If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

    ?Special rules (if any)
    Rules will be enforced strictly during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.
    Leaders are rewarded extra vip days for helping.
    - On ze_30_Seconds__b21 and ze_defense3002_ep_fix2 you will have 101 Nades Mode enable
    (each human will have only Knife, 100 HE grenades and 1 smoke. Guns and rebuys are not allowed);
    - On ze_ep2_plant_b1s play with pistols only;
    - On ze_avalanche_reboot_beta7 all smgs and rebuys (except kevlar) are disabled;

    ? Leader
    Anyone willing to lead [extra rewards]

    ? Rewards
    Winning the map ze_30_Seconds__b21 will grant you 3 days of vip.
    Winning the the map ze_defense3002_ep_fix2 will grant you 3 days of vip.
    Winning the map
     ze_ep2_plant_b1s will grant you 5 days of vip.
    Winning stage 4 
    of the map ze_avalanche_reboot_beta7 will grant you 4 days of vip.
    Winning stage 5 
    of the map ze_avalanche_reboot_beta7 will grant you 5 days of vip.

    css_connect_info.png

    ◽ Server: CSS Zombie Escape
    ◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
    ◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

    • Like 1



    User Feedback

    Guest
    This content is now closed to further reviews.

    There are no reviews to display.


×
×
  • Create New...