Jump to content

Locked CS:S Zombie Escape Mini-Event #86 - Binary


Sticky
 Share

Recommended Posts

  • Lead Server Admin

CS:S Zombie Escape Mini-Event #86
16/09/22 - 7PM GMT+2 (Server Time)

"Binary"

"4  Days of VIP to winners!"

event_info.png

🗺️ Maps to be played
ze_binary_z4_s1 [Download Here]

⏰Times of the event
fr.svg France
(Paris)

16/09/22 @ 7PM GMT+2:00
us.svg USA
(New York)

16/09/22 @ 1PM GMT-4:00
in.svg India
(Delhi)

16/09/22 @ 10:30PM GMT+5:30
ru.svg Australia
(Sydney)

17/09/22 @ 3AM GMT+10:00
ru.svg Russia
(Moscow)

16/09/22 @ 5PM GMT+3:00

If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

?Special rules (if any)
Rules will be enforced strictly during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.

? Leader
Anyone willing to lead

? Rewards
Winning 2nd stage of ze_binary_z4_s1 will grant you 4 days of vip.

css_connect_info.png

◽ Server: CSS Zombie Escape
◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

View full record

Link to comment
Share on other sites

The Winners Have Been Awarded!

Thank you playing the mini-event. We will wish you a happy time in NiDE Network!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Sticky locked this topic
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...