Jump to content

Locked CSS Zombie Escape Event #190 - The feeling of magic


Sticky
 Share

Recommended Posts

  • Lead Server Admin

CS:S Zombie Escape Event #190
13/11/2022 - 4PM GMT+1 (Server Time)

"The feeling of magic"

17 Days of VIP to winners!

event_info.png

🗺️ Maps to be played
ze_undertale_g_v1_2s2 [Download Here]
ze_ismellmagicintheair_v3s [Download Here]
ze_johnny_nukem_b8_3  [Download Here]

⏰Times of the event
fr.svg France
(Paris)

13/11/22 @ 4PM GMT+1:00
us.svg USA
(New York)

13/11/22 @ 10AM GMT-5:00
in.svg India
(Delhi)

13/11/22 @ 8:30PM GMT+5:30
ru.svg Australia
(Sydney)

14/11/22 @ 2AM GMT+11:00
ru.svg Russia
(Moscow)

13/11/22 @ 6PM GMT+3:00

If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

?Special rules
Rules will be strictly enforced during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.
Special Information:

Flashlight is disabled on ze_undertale_g_v1_2s2

? Leader
Anyone willing to lead.

? Rewards
Winning the map ze_undertale_g_v1_2s2 will grant you 5 days of vip.
Winning the last stage of
 ze_ismellmagicintheair_v3s will grant you 5 days of vip.
Winning the last stage of 
ze_johnny_nukem_b8_3 will grant you 7 days of vip.

css_connect_info.png

◽ Server: CS:S Zombie Escape
◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

View full record

  • Wow 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Lead Server Admin

Winners rewarded and thanks for playing!

Winners below

 

ze_undertale_g_v1_2s2

 "Aton"
 "Exonater"
 "Nyaphle"
 "Luz Noceda"
 "steak"
 "someone"
 "Mago"
 "Shaggy"
 "summer97"
 "Charon IV"
 "ilyasota"
 "Soda"
 "Honex"
 "<<< HitlleR >>>"
 "perturbator"
 "Tanner Vercetti"
 "NEO *|* FEL!X"

 

ze_ismellmagicintheair_v3s

"Saber"
"Luz Noceda"
"steak"
"Tex"
"Tanner Vercetti"


ze_johnny_nukem_b8_3
 "kuvalda"
 "machu"
 "HaRyDe"
 "N1TROo"
 "Saber"
 "Luz Noceda"
 "RGM-79(G)"
 "Waffel"
 "Sandstorm"
 "NEPTUNE"
 "XLoveForUkraineX"
 "Pato"
 "Shaggy"
 "summer97"
 "ilyasota"
 "Sweat Plantation"
 "kondik"
 "funnymanman"
 "Aton"
 "Sansa"
 "PoopBear"

  • Super 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...