Jump to content

Locked CSS Zombie Escape Event #196 - A Very Merry North American Christmas Event (Part 1)


stickyclicker
 Share

Recommended Posts

  • Lead Server Admin

    CS:S Zombie Escape Christmas Event #196
    10/12/2022 - 3AM GMT+1 (Server Time)
(Friday evening at 9 PM in New York or 6 PM in Los Angeles)

    "A Very Merry North American Christmas Event (Part 1)"



Gifts of time and love
are surely the basic ingredients of
a truly merry Christmas!

    19 Days of VIP to winners!

event_info.png

    🗺️ Maps to be played
    ze_lila_panic_escape_v3_1 [Download Here]
    ze_bathroom_v2_5s [Download Here]
    ze_arctic_escape_c1_fix3 [Download Here]
    ze_jurassicpark_winter_v3 [Download Here]

    ⏰Times of the event
    fr.svg France
    (Paris)

    10/12/22 @ 3AM GMT+1:00
us.svg USA
    (New York)

    9/12/22 @ 9PM GMT-5:00
in.svg India
    (Delhi)

    10/12/22 @ 7:30AM GMT+5:30
ru.svg Australia
    (Sydney)

    10/12/22 @ 1PM GMT+11:00
ru.svg Russia
    (Moscow)

    10/12/22 @ 5AM GMT+3:00

    If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

    ?Special rules
    Rules will be strictly enforced during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.

    ?Special Information
    ze_arctic_escape_c1_fix3 will be played twice: 1) humans will be slowed to 66% speed, 2) humans will be slowed to 33% speed. Bhop will be disabled.
ze_jurassicpark_winter_v3 will be played twice: 1) humans will be given 3 healbeacons, 2) humans will be given 2 healbeacons. Both rounds will be played with normal zombies instead of nemesis.

    ? Leader
    Anyone willing to lead [Extra Rewards]

    ? Rewards
    Winning the 7th stage of ze_lila_panic_escape_v3_1 will grant you 1 day of vip.
    Winning the 8th stage of
 ze_lila_panic_escape_v3_1 will grant you 2 days of vip .
    Winning the map
 ze_lila_panic_escape_v3_1 will grant you 3 days of vip .
    Winning the map
 ze_bathroom_v2_5s will grant you 7 days of vip .
    Winning the map
 ze_arctic_escape_c1_fix3 with humans at 66% speed will grant you 1 day of vip .
    Winning the map
 ze_arctic_escape_c1_fix3 with humans at 33% speed will grant you 2 days of vip .
    Winning the map
 ze_jurassicpark_winter_v3 with 3 healbeacons will grant you 1 day of vip .
    Winning the map 
ze_jurassicpark_winter_v3 with 2 healbeacons will grant you 2 days of vip.

css_connect_info.png

◽ Server: CS:S Zombie Escape
◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

View full record

  • Super 2
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...