Locked ΛŁΣX - Application

AlexZeg

• CS:S ZR Lead Server Admin

1. Your Name and Age. (Remember that you can only apply if you're 18+ )
    I'm Aleksander alias ΛŁΣX, I'm 19 years old.
  2. Your Discord UserName: (aF! mohamed. #1906 for example)
    ΛŁΣX#5051

3. STEAM_0 and which server you applying for ( ZE-CSS/CSGO or ZR-CSS )
    STEAM_0:1:48036612 I'm applying for ZR-CSS.

4. How long are you playing CSS ?
    I'm playing CSS for since 2012, I started playing Zombie Revival in 2013. On nide I'm playing for like a 6 months.

5. You will need minimun of 72h of connection time (3 days)
      I have a 7d 19:02:37h of total connection time at the moment.

6. Needs a minimun of 1+ players and 3+ admins to get approved + Lead admins will have the final word.
    Okay.

7. Why do you think we should take you into the team? What knowledge do you have, what is important for you ON a server or in the community?
    I think I understand most of the commands for Admin that are very usefull so I would just use them if they will be needed. For example use command /slay to slay zprops shooters or zprops movers, /gag to block a possibility to write on chat, or /mute to block a possiblity to talk on microphone if someone have bad mic, or insult or spams, or /kick, or even ban if it will be necessery.
    Important thing for me is just a having fun with geroys and feeling good on server also I like to help if someone have any question about commands or anything.

8. Which experiences do you have about being an ADMIN and other things that can beneift us having you as an admin?
    I was an Admin on one server for like a half of year. I had or have a lot of Admins as a friends on a lot of servers and I have seen how does it works.
    benefits: props shooters slayed, insulters muted or gagged, cheaters banned, mic spamers muted. Idk I will just do a Admin job also I'm very active player I'm playing like a everyday.