Jump to content

Locked CSS Zombie Escape Event #203 - Classic Map Throwback!


lewis12309
 Share

Recommended Posts

  • Event Manager

CSS Zombie Escape Event #203
20/01/23 - 7PM GMT+1 (Server Time)

"Classic Map Throwback!"



Get ready to re-experience
classic Zombie Escape,
before the lasers took over!
 

"18 Days of VIP to winners!"

event_info.png

🗺️ Maps to be played
ze_MotanumInc_OB [Download Here]
ze_sc_turtles_v5 [Download Here]
ze_aperturescience_ob [Download Here]
ze_mountainpass_v3_1 [Download Here]
ze_infected_tramway_v3_3 [Download Here]

⏰Times of the event
fr.svg France
(Paris)

20/01/23 @ 7PM GMT+1:00
us.svg USA
(New York)

20/01/23 @ 1PM GMT-5:00
in.svg India
(Delhi)

20/01/23 @ 11:30PM GMT+5:30
ru.svg Australia
(Sydney)

21/01/23 @ 5AM GMT+11:00
ru.svg Russia
(Moscow)

20/01/23 @ 9PM GMT+3:00

If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

📰Special rules
Rules will be enforced strictly during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.
Leaders are rewarded extra vip days for helping.

👑 Leader
Anyone willing to lead [extra rewards]

🎁 Rewards
Beating the map  ze_MotanumInc_OB will grant you 2 days of vip.
Beating the map  ze_sc_turtles_v5 will grant you 2 days of vip.
Beating the map  ze_aperturescience_ob will grant you 2 days of vip.
Beating the map  ze_mountainpass_v3_1 will grant you 2 days of vip.
Winning the second stage of the map ze_infected_tramway_v3_3 will grant you 2 days of vip.
Winning the third stage of the map ze_infected_tramway_v3_3 will grant you 3 days of vip.
Winning the last stage of the map ze_infected_tramway_v3_3 will grant you 5 days of vip.

css_connect_info.png

◽ Server: CSS Zombie Escape
◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

 

View full record

 

  • Like 2
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Event Manager

Event over, here are the winners!

Single Stage Maps (8 days total)

ze_MotanumInc_OB (2 days)

  • megafallout
  • kush!
  • KiritoGtx
  • Pazro
  • 2Slow4you
  • Microsoft Word
  • TmG-0161
  • default_clown 
  • pedro
  • Luz Noceda
  • Guk[Sg]
  • pocoloco 
  • S.i.N.2 
  • L!VE
  • Svobodivec
  • Tefronlin 
  • fuckdeadeyez
  • HA
  • lewis12309
  • ValeziTo
  • NEONBIT
  • pasas
  • Batson
  • sc0re 
  • Sweepy 
  • balone 
  • chepoff 
  • .Rushaway 
  • XYUCAC
  • Motec 
  • cool 
  • valaroid

ze_sc_turtles_v5fix (2 days)

  • megafallout
  • Pazro
  • Microsoft Word
  • TmG-0161
  • Luz Noceda
  • CO BABANIN ZEL GVENLi
  • Guk[Sg]
  • (\_N(<{['o']} _ {['o']}>)B_/)y
  • pocoloco
  • XLoveForUkraineX
  • Svobodivec
  • Counter Strike Source
  • Tefronlin
  • NEONBIT
  • Polweor

ze_aperturescience_ob (2 days)

  • Pazro
  • Microsoft Word
  • Luz Noceda
  • Anni.
  • Gymei
  • lewis12309
  • NEONBIT
  • IT`Z Mo`men
  • Amethyst`
  • balone
  • Boten

ze_mountainpass_v3_1 (2 days)

  • santa Sayten | :0
  • Luz Noceda
  • (\_N(<{['o']} _ {['o']}>)B_/)y
  • Murda.
  • XLoveForUkraineX
  • cron
  • Sandstorm 
  • lewis12309
  • Nando
  • Motec 

ze_infected_tramway_v3_3 (10 days total)

Stage 2 (2 days)

  • KiritoGtx
  • WB
  • Luz Noceda
  • Mini.
  • Lightweight Hiker
  • lewis12309
  • PNK*RaiDeN
  • CHAOUI DZ
  • Boten
  • XYUCAC
  • Aton

Stage 3 (3 days)

  • Hobbitten
  • Luz Noceda
  • NEONBIT
  • Counter Strike Source
  • Lightweight Hiker
  • Joker
  • PNK*RaiDeN
  • chepoff
  • CHAOUI DZ
  • oktakbiyik
  • XYUCAC
  • Aton

Stage 4 (5 days)

  • .. 
  • Luz Noceda
  • pedro
  • ||[S][H][A][D][O][W]|| 
  • Mini.
  • LE M
  • Lightweight Hiker
  • [email protected]
  • lewis12309
  • Nando 
  • Joker
  • PNK*RaiDeN
  • sc0re
  • baldur IV
  • chepoff
  • Boten
  • oktakbiyik
  • XYUCAC
  • Smasher
  • Aton

All winners have been rewarded with their VIP, thank you for playing!

  • Homiekiss 1
  • Thanks 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...