Jump to content

Locked CS:S Zombie Escape Mini-Event #101 - Heat Takes Over


Heat
 Share

Recommended Posts

  • Event Manager

CS:S Zombie Escape Mini-Event #101
20/01/2023 - 2AM GMT+1 (Server Time)
(Thursday night at 8PM in New York or 5PM in Los Angeles)

"Heat Takes Over"

18 Days of VIP to winners!

event_info.png

🗺️ Maps to be played
ze_mystical_journey_v2 [Download Here]
ze_sunlight_v2_0 [Download Here]
ze_illya_b4 [Download Here]

⏰Times of the event
fr.svg France
(Paris)

20/01/23 @ 2AM GMT+1:00
us.svg USA
(New York)

19/01/23 @ 8PM GMT-5:00
in.svg India
(Delhi)

20/01/23 @ 6:30AM GMT+5:30
ru.svg Australia
(Sydney)

20/01/23 @ 12PM GMT+11:00
ru.svg Russia
(Moscow)

20/01/23 @ 4AM GMT+3:00

If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

📰Special rules
Rules will be enforced strictly during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.
Leaders are rewarded extra vip days for helping.

📰Special Information
On ze_sunlight_v2_0 Zombie Knockback will be set to 50%

👑 Leader
Anyone willing to lead [extra rewards]

🎁 Rewards
    Winning the map ze_mystical_journey_v2 will grant you 5 days of vip.
    Winning the 3rd stage of
 ze_sunlight_v2_0 will grant you 2 days of vip.
    Winning the 4th Stage of
 ze_sunlight_v2_0 will grant you 3 days of vip.
    Winning the map
 ze_sunlight_v2_0 will grant you 3 days of vip.
    Winning the last of the map ze_illya_b4 will grant you 5 days of vip.

css_connect_info.png

◽ Server: CSS Zombie Escape
◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

View full record

  • Like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Lead Server Admin

ze_illya_b4 has been added as replacement for 3rd event map.

  • Like 1
  • Thanks 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Event Manager

Event over

All winners have been rewarded with their VIP, thank you for playing!

 

  • Like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...