Jump to content
Nide ZE Has Been Upgraded! ×

Locked CS:S Zombie Escape Event #216: Best Korea: The Struggle Continues


stickyclicker

Recommended Posts

  • CS:S ZE Lead Server Admin

    CS:S Zombie Escape Event #216
    4/03/2023 - 4AM GMT+1 (Server Time)
    Friday evening at 10PM in New York, 7PM in Los Angeles, or 4AM Frenchie time!

    "Best Korea: The Struggle Continues"

    30 Days of VIP to winners!

    event_info.png

    🗺️ Maps to be played
    ze_rocket_escape_r1 [Download Here]
    ze_DOOM_v1_1 [Download Here]
    ze_best_korea_css2 [Download Here]

    ⏰Times of the event
    fr.svg France
    (Paris)

    4/03/23 @ 4AM GMT+1:00
us.svg USA
    (New York)

    3/03/23 @ 10PM GMT-5:00
in.svg India
    (Delhi)

    4/03/23 @ 8:30AM GMT+5:30
ru.svg Australia
    (Sydney)

    4/03/23 @ 2PM GMT+11:00
ru.svg Russia
    (Moscow)

    4/03/23 @ 6AM GMT+3:00

    If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

    📰 Special rules
    Rules will be strictly enforced during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.

    📰Special information:
    On ze_rocket_escape_r1 and ze_DOOM_v1_1 we will play Best Admun Ever Dolly's new Red Light Green Light Mode! (2 wins possible on ze_rocket_escape_r1)
    This is the last tryhard Event for ze_best_korea_css2!

    👑 Leader
    Anyone willing to lead.
    Leaders will receive EXTRA VIP!

    🎁 Rewards
    Winning the map ze_rocket_escape_r1 will grant you  2 days of vip, each time!
    Winning the map ze_DOOM_v1_1 will grant you  5 days of vip!
    Winning the first stage of ze_best_korea_css2 will grant you  2 days of vip!
    Winning the second stage of ze_best_korea_css2 will grant you  5 days of vip!
    Winning the map ze_best_korea_css2 will grant you  14 days of vip!

    
    css_connect_info.png

                                                                                                                                             

                ◽ Server:                              CSS Zombie Escape             
                ◽ IP:                              149.202.65.122:27072             
                ◽ Steam event link:                              NiDE Steam Group             

View full record

  • Super 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Server Admin
1 hour ago, Tex said:

best korea, i love this sh*t like @ Heat loves tacos 

I mean who doesn't like tacos? 

  • Sad 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • CS:S ZE Server Manager
1 hour ago, Heat said:

I mean who doesn't like tacos? 

Hold up, what kind of tacos you like?

Also, del taco or taco bell?

  • Angry 1
  • Haha 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Server Admin
On 3/3/2023 at 7:53 PM, notkoen said:

Hold up, what kind of tacos you like?

Also, del taco or taco bell?

LOL, authentic Mexican street taco. I'm talking real taco's...

  • Haha 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 1 month later...
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
×
×
  • Create New...