Jump to content

Locked CSS Zombie Escape Event #223 - Mapping Contest Event Series - Part 1


Sticky

Recommended Posts

CS:S Zombie Escape Event #223
European Event - 02/04/2023 - 4PM GMT+2 (Server Time)

North American Event - 03/04/2023 - 3AM GMT+2 (Server Time)

"Mapping Contest Event Series - Part 1"

14 Days of VIP to winners!

event_info.png

🗺️ Maps to be played
ze_aztecorum_b2 [Download Here]
ze_planeshifter_a3 [Download Here]

⏰Times of the event
Europe Event:
fr.svg France
(Paris)

02/04/23 @ 4PM GMT+2:00
us.svg USA
(New York)

02/04/23 @ 10AM GMT-4:00
in.svg India
(Delhi)

02/04/23 @ 7:30PM GMT+5:30
ru.svg Australia
(Sydney)

03/04/23 @ 1AM GMT+10:00
ru.svg Russia
(Moscow)

02/04/23 @ 5PM GMT+3:00
North American Event:
fr.svg France
(Paris)

03/04/23 @ 3AM GMT+2:00
us.svg USA
(New York)

02/04/23 @ 9PM GMT-4:00
in.svg India
(Delhi)

03/04/23 @ 6:30AM GMT+5:30
ru.svg Australia
(Sydney)

03/04/23 @ 11AM GMT+10:00
ru.svg Russia
(Moscow)

03/04/23 @ 4AM GMT+3:00
If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

📰Special rules
Rules will be strictly enforced during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.

👑 Leader
Anyone willing to lead.

🎁 Rewards
Winning the map ze_aztecorum_b2 will grant you 7 days of vip.
Winning the map 
ze_planeshifter_a3 will grant you 7 days of vip.

css_connect_info.png

◽ Server: CS:S Zombie Escape
◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

View full record

  • Like 1
  • Super 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Posts

    • Hello katanYa, After carefully reviewing the demo and the video, I found that StickyClicker did not engage in wrongdoing. Given the context, the punishments handed out are warranted. I want to make it clear that StickyClicker's actions had no ill intention and were done to maintain server rules. In the demo, you were seen talking loudly and over leaders at times and being an annoyance during the event. Additionally, the chat logs show you were talking about serious political topics. While we tend to be lenient on political talk on the server at times, you were bringing up political topics during an event. This is not the place or time for such discussions. We hope you understand and reflect on your actions as you serve your punishment.
    • im really wondering how the hell i got muted when someone talked about a terrorist group that attacked my country im really in shock i've never expirenced such anti semetism in my life im just really in shock i got muted when someone talked about a terrorist group that attacked my country what the hell
    • 1: My ingame name:katanYa 2: My SteamID:STEAM_0:1:43587027 3: Name of the admin involved:The Clicker 4: What server did it happen on:ZE 5: Map:cant remember 6: Time and date:13/07/2024 7: Explanation of the situation: someone just talked about a terrorist group that attacked my country and me instead of being mad laughed about it and said that they tried to kill me because i got sick of people making fun of me and my country and guess what happend a racist anti semetic admin muted me for 10 minutes i didnt even mentioned the terrorist group name and i've been targeted by a clear case of anti semetism and its not the first time he muted me he just hate jewish people and thats a fact and then he tried changing the subject of my mute in chat i got unmuted and told him to shut up and he muted and gagged me for 1 month for no reason i dont think you should have this kind of abusive admin in this server it just doesnt make any sense if its not anti semetism then i dont know what is 8. proof https://medal.tv/games/counter-strike-source/clips/ifWX9IVoyR42V2Zio/d1337uTI7JDB?invite=cr-MSxoMDYsMjQ0OTg3MDA3LA
    • is it possible to set your name like this? or like this?
  • LATEST TOPICS

×
×
  • Create New...