Locked ArmadiLo - Admin Application ( ZE )

1. Your Name and Age. (Remember that you can only apply if you're 18+ )
⪩  ArmadiLo, 18 years old

2. Your Discord UserName: (aF! mohamed. #1906 for example)
⪩  Armadilo#5883

3. STEAM_0 and which server you applying for ( ZE-CSS/CSGO or ZR-CSS ) :
⪩  STEAM_0:1:584645979 | ZE-CSS

4. How long are you playing CSS ?
⪩  1,515 hours on CSS Steam Version

5. You will need minimun of 72h of connection time (3 days)
⪩  Done, 6 days in stats.nide.gg

6. Needs a minimun of 1+ players and 3+ admins to get approved + Lead admins will have the final word.
⪩  Okay.

7. Why do you think we should take you into the team? What knowledge do you have, what is important for you ON a server or in the community?
⪩  I've been playing on ZE's NiDE servers quite a lot, so I wanted to sign up to be part of the NiDE Team. I like communicating with people I know and people I don't know. I have a lot of knowledge about Zombie Escape, such as items, maps, etc. However, I still accept criticism when I make mistakes. And lastly, of course, I enforce the rules by looking at the existing guidelines/rules to make the game fair for all players, reduce toxicity on the server, and ensure fun for the players.

8. Which experiences do you have about being an ADMIN and other things that can benefit us having you as an admin?
⪩  I have experience of being an admin on my friend's server. I learned many things, such as what commands source mod often uses, commands that cannot be executed on the server because it's extremely dangerous, and how long the penalty is for players breaking the rules. Now, I am still eager to learn new things by becoming an admin on the Counter-Strike: Source server, especially in Zombie Escape servers.

9. Some details about yourself, what are you doing right now, how often do you think you'll play on the server?