Jump to content

Locked CS:S Zombie Escape Mini-Event #131 - Kebabapalooza: Medusa's Revenge


Aton

Recommended Posts

  • Event Manager

CS:S Zombie Escape Mini-Event #131
28/07/2023 - 12AM GMT-0(Server Time)
   Thursday afternoon at 8PM in New York, or 2AM Frenchie time!

Kebabapalooza: Medusa's Revenge

14 Days of VIP to winners!

event_info.png

🗺️ Maps to be played
    ze_kebab_immigrant_v3 [Download Here]
ze_Serpentis_Temple_v2a [Download Here]

 

⏰Times of the event
🇫🇷 France
(Paris)

28/07/23 @ 2AM GMT+2:00
 🇺🇸 USA
(New York)

27/07/23 @ 8PM GMT-4:00
India
(Delhi)

28/06/23 @ 4:30AM GMT+4:30
 🇦🇺 Australia
(Sydney)

28/06/23 @ 10AM GMT+10:00
🇷🇺 Russia
(Moscow)

28/06/23 @ 3AM GMT+3:00

If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

📰Special rules
Rules will be enforced strictly during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.
 

👑 Leader
Anyone willing to lead will get extra days of VIP!

🎁 Rewards 
Winning the map ze_kebab_immigrant_v3 will grant you 5 days of vip!
Winning Stage 4 of
ze_Serpentis_Temple_v2a will grant you 3 days of vip!
Winning the last Stage of
ze_Serpentis_Temple_v2a will grant you 6 days of vip!

css_connect_info.png

◽ Server: CSS Zombie Escape
◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

View full record

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Replies 2
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
×
×
  • Create New...