Jump to content

Locked CS:S ZE Event #268 - We Like Them Hard!


'ŞŦŘƗƗҜ€Ř'

Recommended Posts

  • Event Manager

nide_forum.png.a03e9bc80db61fa36381efbf9
CS:S Zombie Escape Event #268
13/08/23 - 4PM GMT+2

We Like Them Hard!

17 Days of VIP to winners!

event_info.png

🗺️ Maps to be played
ze_frozentemple_b8_2 [Download Here]
ze_moltentemple_a5 [Download Here]

⏰Times of the event
🇫🇷 France
(Paris)

13/08/23 @ 4PM GMT+2:00 
 🇺🇸 USA
(New York)

13/08/23 @ 10AM GMT-4:00

 🇮🇳 India
(Delhi)

13/08/23 @ 7:30PM GMT+5:30 

 🇦🇺 Australia
(Sydney)

14/08/23 @ 12AM GMT+10:00 
🇷🇺 Russia
(Moscow)

13/08/23 @ 5PM GMT+3:00


If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

📜 Special rules
Rules will be enforced strictly during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.
Leaders are rewarded with extra VIP days for helping.
Marathon Mode on ze_moltentemple_a5.

👑 Leader
Anyone willing to lead [extra rewards]

🎁 Rewards
Winning the map ze_frozentemple_b8_2 will grant you 7 days of vip.
Winning the map ze_moltentemple_a5 will grant you 10 days of vip.

css_connect_info.png

◽ Server: CSS Zombie Escape
◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

View full record

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Replies 2
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

  • Event Manager

Winning the map ze_frozentemple_b8_2 will grant you 7 days of vip.

Spoiler
"STRiiKER"    STEAM_0:0:193337151     alive human
 "_95"    STEAM_0:0:18626487     alive human
 "imma"    STEAM_0:0:53585397     alive human
 "Meir"    STEAM_0:1:25573118     alive human
 "RockLeeTheGreenBeast"    STEAM_0:1:29141867     alive human
 "ClevelandWhiteline"    STEAM_0:1:78600994     alive human
 "Wicked"    STEAM_0:1:525795054     alive human
 "iszaar"    STEAM_0:0:88083057     alive human
 "- Shattered -"    STEAM_0:1:113108935     alive human
 "Luz Noceda"    STEAM_0:0:522437596     alive human
 "Mahu"    STEAM_0:0:553604883     alive human
 "NEO *|* FEL!X"    STEAM_0:0:25687346     alive human
 "XLoveForUkraineX"    STEAM_0:0:300166836     alive human
 "Sansa"    STEAM_0:1:16397196     alive human


Winning the map ze_moltentemple_a5 will grant you 10 days of vip.

Spoiler
 "Tonyaa!"    STEAM_0:0:427280359     alive human
 "Horatio"    STEAM_0:0:177911572     alive human
 "WB"    STEAM_0:0:427928718     alive human
 "STRiiKER"    STEAM_0:0:193337151     alive human
 "Quack"    STEAM_0:0:36066140     alive human
 "Luz Noceda"    STEAM_0:0:522437596     alive human
 "CCCP"    STEAM_0:1:22959064     alive human
 "Versus"    STEAM_0:0:155625926     alive human
 "machu"    STEAM_0:1:94908621     alive human
 "FireStarter"    STEAM_0:0:903303352     alive human
 "Batson"    STEAM_0:0:6972534     alive human
 "Pine"    STEAM_0:1:560196204     alive human
 "mini"    STEAM_0:1:429610828     alive human
 "greentea"    STEAM_0:0:137985212     alive human
 "Ehrmantrautseggsohmygod58"    STEAM_0:0:204420833     alive human
 "mikuchan"    STEAM_0:1:421678424     alive human
 "H&K G11"    STEAM_0:1:544041424     alive human
 "RD"    STEAM_0:1:6234784     alive human
 "Kamisama Kaneki <3"    STEAM_0:0:61722625     alive human
 "aaa mohmmued"    STEAM_0:0:148662037     alive human
 "Oscar McFly"    STEAM_0:0:233267111     alive human
 "Starlight-Dash"    STEAM_0:0:439467764     alive human
 "GS_Bany"    STEAM_0:0:96563815     alive human
 "yoshmi"    STEAM_0:0:26975345     alive human
 "imma"    STEAM_0:0:53585397     alive human
 "NEO *|* FEL!X"    STEAM_0:0:25687346     alive human
 "Dear player"    STEAM_0:1:93044192     alive human
 "Sansa"    STEAM_0:1:16397196     alive human
 "franklynumenweke"    STEAM_0:0:644495791     alive human

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
×
×
  • Create New...