Jump to content
CS:S ZE and ZR connection issues should now be fixed ×

Locked CSS Zombie Escape Mini-Event #152 - Lord of the Carnage Mode


stickyclicker

Recommended Posts

  • CS:S ZE Lead Server Admin

    CS:S Zombie Escape Mini-Event #152
    27/11/2023 - 2AM GMT+1 (Server Time)
    Sunday afternoon at 8PM in New York / 5PM in Los Angeles, or Monday morning 2AM Frenchie time!

    Lord of the Carnage Mode

    18 Days of VIP to winners!

event_info.png

    🗺️ Maps to be played
ze_LOTR_Isengard_v2_3 [Download Here]     
ze_DOOM_v1_1 [Download Here]     
ze_lila_panic_escape_v3_1 [Download Here]     

⏰ Times of the event ⏰
🇫🇷 France
(Paris)

27/11/23 @ 2AM GMT+2:00
🇺🇸 USA
(New York)

26/11/23 @ 8PM GMT-4:00
🇮🇳 India
(Delhi)

27/11/23 @ 6:30AM GMT+5:30
🇦🇺 Australia
(Sydney)

27/11/23 @ 12PM GMT+10:00
🇷🇺 Russia
(Moscow)

27/11/23 @ 4AM GMT+3:00


If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

    📰 Special rules
    Rules will be strictly enforced during the event: spam in the microphone
and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.

    📰 Special information:
    On ze_DOOM_v1_1 and ze_lila_panic_escape_v3_1, we will play Carnage Mode (25% starting zombies with 2,500 HP and Nemesis-level knockback)!

    👑 Leader
    Anyone willing to lead.
    Leaders will receive EXTRA VIP!

    🎁 Rewards
Winning the first stage of ze_LOTR_Isengard_v2_3 will grant you  1 days of vip!

Winning the second stage ze_LOTR_Isengard_v2_3 will grant you  2 days of vip!
Winning the map ze_LOTR_Isengard_v2_3 will grant you  3 days of vip!
Winning the first stage of ze_DOOM_v1_1 will grant you  1 days of vip!
Winning the second stage of ze_DOOM_v1_1 will grant you  2 days of vip!
Winning the map ze_DOOM_v1_1 will grant you  3 days of vip!
Winning the sixth stage of ze_lila_panic_escape_v3_1 will grant you  1 days of vip!
Winning the seventh stage of ze_lila_panic_escape_v3_1 will grant you  2 days of vip!
Winning the map ze_lila_panic_escape_v3_1 will grant you  3 days of vip!

css_connect_info.png

◽ Server: CSS Zombie Escape
◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

View full record

  • Like 2
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
×
×
  • Create New...