Jump to content
CS:S ZE and ZR connection issues should now be fixed ×

Locked CSS Zombie Escape Mini-Event #164 - PokeLasers


stickyclicker

Recommended Posts

  • CS:S ZE Lead Server Admin

    CS:S Zombie Escape Mini-Event #164
    28/12/2023 - 2AM GMT+1 (Server Time)
    Wednesday afternoon at 8PM in New York / 5PM in Los Angeles, or Thursday morning 2AM Frenchie time!

    PokeLasers

    Days of VIP to winners!

event_info.png

    🗺️ Maps to be played
ze_pkmn_adventure_v8_6s_fix2 [Download Here]     
ze_shroomforest3_b6_2 [Download Here]     

⏰ Times of the event ⏰
🇫🇷 France
(Paris)

28/12/23 @ 2AM GMT+2:00
🇺🇸 USA
(New York)

27/12/23 @ 8PM GMT-4:00
🇮🇳 India
(Delhi)

28/12/23 @ 6:30AM GMT+5:30
🇦🇺 Australia
(Sydney)

28/12/23 @ 12PM GMT+10:00
🇷🇺 Russia
(Moscow)

28/12/23 @ 4AM GMT+3:00


If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

    📰 Special rules
    Rules will be strictly enforced during the event: spam in the microphone
and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.

    👑 Leader
    Anyone willing to lead.
    Leaders will receive EXTRA VIP!

    🎁 Rewards
Winning the 4th stage of ze_pkmn_adventure_v8_6s_fix2 will grant you  1 days of vip!

Winning the map ze_pkmn_adventure_v8_6s_fix2 will grant you  3 days of vip!
Winning the 6th stage of ze_shroomforest3_b6_2 will grant you  1 days of vip!
Winning the map ze_shroomforest3_b6_2 will grant you  3 days of vip!

css_connect_info.png

◽ Server: CSS Zombie Escape
◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

View full record

  • Super 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Server Admin
1 hour ago, stickyclicker said:

Early though - 5pm your time

bruhhhh i wont be on till like 7, i had no idea you were going so early with it 😞 

  • Sad 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
×
×
  • Create New...