Jump to content
CS:S ZE and ZR connection issues should now be fixed ×

Locked CS:S Zombie Escape Event #303: Surprise!


lewis12309

Recommended Posts

  • CS:S ZE Lead Server Admin

nide_forum.png.a03e9bc80db61fa36381efbf9
CSS Zombie Escape Event #303

"Surprise!"

"Our fellow frenchie @ Lardy has given 
us the delightful treat of playing some maps
from this year's UNLOZE Mapping Contest!
"

14/01/24 - 4PM GMT+1 / 3PM GMT

"12 Days of VIP to winners!"

event_info.png

🗺️ Maps to be played
ze_winter_wasteland_zi3 [Download Here]
ze_blueshift_a3 [Download Here]
ze_city_hunt_b1 [Download Here]

 

⏰Times of the event
🇫🇷 France
(Paris)

14/01/24 @ 4PM GMT+1:00
 🇺🇸 USA
(New York)

14/01/24 @ 10AM GMT-5:00

 🇮🇳 India
(Delhi)

14/01/24 @ 8:30PM GMT+5:30 

 🇦🇺 Australia
(Sydney)

15/01/24 @ 2AM GMT+11:00 
🇷🇺 Russia
(Moscow)

14/01/24 @ 6PM GMT+3:00



If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

📜 Special rules (if any)
Rules will be enforced strictly during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.

👑 Leader
Anyone willing to lead
Leaders will be rewarded with additional VIP days for leading maps!

🎁 Rewards
Winning the last stage of the map ze_winter_wasteland_zi3 will grant you 4 days of VIP!
Winning the last stage of the map ze_blueshift_a3 will grant you 4 days of VIP!
Winning the last stage
of the map ze_city_hunt_b1 will grant you 4 days of VIP!

css_connect_info.png

◽ Server: CSS Zombie Escape
◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

View full record

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Replies 0
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Popular Days

Top Posters In This Topic

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
×
×
  • Create New...