Jump to content
CS:S ZE and ZR connection issues should now be fixed ×
  • Upcoming Events

    Loading...
  • Our Servers

    Play on our servers and have a lot of fun.

    There are currently 160/230 players on 3 of our servers!

    The most players online was on August 21st, 2022 6:06 PM with 248/294 players on our servers!


  • CS:S Zombie Escape Event #303: Surprise!

    nide_forum.png.a03e9bc80db61fa36381efbf9
    CSS Zombie Escape Event #303

    "Surprise!"

    "Our fellow frenchie @ Lardy has given 
    us the delightful treat of playing some maps
    from this year's UNLOZE Mapping Contest!
    "

    14/01/24 - 4PM GMT+1 / 3PM GMT

    "12 Days of VIP to winners!"

    event_info.png

    🗺️ Maps to be played
    ze_winter_wasteland_zi3 [Download Here]
    ze_blueshift_a3 [Download Here]
    ze_city_hunt_b1 [Download Here]

     

    ⏰Times of the event
    🇫🇷 France
    (Paris)

    14/01/24 @ 4PM GMT+1:00
     🇺🇸 USA
    (New York)

    14/01/24 @ 10AM GMT-5:00

     🇮🇳 India
    (Delhi)

    14/01/24 @ 8:30PM GMT+5:30 

     🇦🇺 Australia
    (Sydney)

    15/01/24 @ 2AM GMT+11:00 
    🇷🇺 Russia
    (Moscow)

    14/01/24 @ 6PM GMT+3:00



    If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

    📜 Special rules (if any)
    Rules will be enforced strictly during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.

    👑 Leader
    Anyone willing to lead
    Leaders will be rewarded with additional VIP days for leading maps!

    🎁 Rewards
    Winning the last stage of the map ze_winter_wasteland_zi3 will grant you 4 days of VIP!
    Winning the last stage of the map ze_blueshift_a3 will grant you 4 days of VIP!
    Winning the last stage
    of the map ze_city_hunt_b1 will grant you 4 days of VIP!

    css_connect_info.png

    ◽ Server: CSS Zombie Escape
    ◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
    ◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

    • Like 1



    User Feedback

    Recommended Comments

    There are no comments to display.



    Join the conversation

    You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
    Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

    Guest
    Add a comment...

    ×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

      Only 75 emoji are allowed.

    ×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

    ×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

    ×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


×
×
  • Create New...