Jump to content
CS:S ZE and ZR connection issues should now be fixed ×

Locked CSS Zombie Escape Mini-Event #168 - Vlatkool Reactor


HOBGOBLIN

Recommended Posts

  • CS:S ZE Lead Server Admin

    CS:S Zombie Escape Mini-Event #168
    26/01/2023 - 9PM GMT+1 (Server Time)
    Friday afternoon at 3PM in New York / 12PM in Los Angeles, or Friday night 9PM Frenchie time!

Vlatkool Reactor

    Days of VIP to winners!

event_info.png

    🗺️ Maps to be played
ze_FFVII_Mako_Reactor_v5_3 [Download Here]     
ze_ffvii_mako_reactor_v6_b08 [Download Here]     
ze_ffvii_malgo_reactor_css4_2 [Download Here]     
ze_FFVII_Cosmo_Canyon_v5fix [Download Here]  

⏰ Times of the event ⏰
🇫🇷 France
(Paris)

26/01/23 @ 9PM GMT+1:00
🇺🇸 USA
(New York)

26/01/23 @ 3PM GMT-4:00
🇮🇳 India
(Delhi)

27/01/23 @ 1:30AM GMT+5:30
🇦🇺 Australia
(Sydney)

27/01/23 @ 7AM GMT+10:00
🇷🇺 Russia
(Moscow)

26/01/23 @ 11PM GMT+3:00


If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

    📰 Special rules
This is a birthday event!
Happy Birthday to Vlatkool

Vlatkool will receive immunity for the duration of the event

    Rules will be strictly enforced during the event: spam in the microphone
and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.


 If anyone has an upcoming birthday (DON'T LIE) feel free to reach out to me and we will play your map(s) of choice!

    👑 Leader
    Anyone willing to lead.
    Leaders will receive EXTRA VIP!

    🎁 Rewards
Winning EX2 on ze_FFVII_Mako_Reactor_v5_3 will grant you 1 day of vip!
Winning INSANE on 
ze_ffvii_mako_reactor_v6_b08 will grant you 1 day of vip!
Winning GGEASY on 
ze_ffvii_malgo_reactor_css4_2 will grant you 1 day of vip!
Winning RAGE on 
ze_FFVII_Cosmo_Canyon_v5fix will grant you 1 day of vip!

css_connect_info.png

◽ Server: CSS Zombie Escape
◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

View full record

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Replies 0
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Popular Days

Top Posters In This Topic

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
×
×
  • Create New...