Jump to content

Locked CS:S-Zombie Escape Mini-Event #170 - Gandalf Redemption Arc


HOBGOBLIN

Recommended Posts

    CS:S Zombie Escape Mini-Event #170
    13/03/2023 - 1AM GMT+1 (Server Time)
    Tuesday afternoon at 7PM in New York / 4PM in Los Angeles, or Wednesday morning 1AM Frenchie time!

Gandalf Redemption Arc

    Days of VIP to winners!
 

image.png

    🗺️ Maps to be played
ze_lotr_minas_tirith_v3_3 [Download Here]     

⏰ Times of the event ⏰
🇫🇷 France
(Paris)

13/03/23 @ 1AM GMT+1:00
🇺🇸 USA
(New York)

12/03/23 @ 7PM GMT-4:00
🇮🇳 India
(Delhi)

13/03/23 @ 4:30AM GMT+5:30
🇦🇺 Australia
(Sydney)

13/03/23 @ 10AM GMT+10:00
🇷🇺 Russia
(Moscow)

13/03/23 @ 2AM GMT+3:00


If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

    📰 Special rules
We will be testing a new stripper that fixes some issues!

    👑 Leader
    Anyone willing to lead.
    Leaders will receive EXTRA VIP!

    🎁 Rewards
Winning stage 4 on ze_lotr_minas_tirith_v3_3 will grant you 1 day of vip!
Winning stage 8 on 
ze_lotr_minas_tirith_v3_3 will grant you 3 days of vip!
 

image.png

◽ Server: CSS Zombie Escape
◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

View full record

  • Angry 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
×
×
  • Create New...