Jump to content

CSS ZE Event #330 - Cooking Something Good!


bacon

Recommended Posts

  • Event Manager

 CS:S Zombie Escape Event #330
    10/06/2024 - 2AM GMT+1 (Server Time)
    Sunday evening at 9PM in New York, 6PM in Los Angeles, or 3AM Frenchie time!

    Cooking Something Good!

    10 Days of VIP to winners!

event_info.png

    🗺️ Maps to be played
    ze_hsc_a4_5 [Download Here] 
    ze_kitchen_v2s [Download Here] 

⏰ Times of the event ⏰
🇫🇷 France
(Paris)

10/06/24 @ 3AM GMT+2:00
🇺🇸 USA
(New York)

09/06/24 @ 9PM GMT-4:00
🇮🇳 India
(Delhi)

10/06/24 @ 6:30AM GMT+5:30
🇦🇺 Australia
(Sydney)

10/06/24 @ 11AM GMT+10:00
🇷🇺 Russia
(Moscow)

10/06/24 @ 4AM GMT+3:00


If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

    📰 Special rules
Rules will be strictly enforced during the event: spam in the microphone
and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.    

    📰Special information:
    On ze_kitchen_v2s, bunnnyhopping will be enabled.

    👑 Leader
    Anyone willing to lead.
    Leaders will receive EXTRA VIP!

    🎁 Rewards
    Winning the last stage of ze_hsc_a4_5  will grant you  5 days of vip!
    Winning the last stage of ze_kitchen_v2s  will grant you  5 days of vip!

event_connect.png

◽ Server: CSS Zombie Escape
◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

 

View full record

 

 


View full record

  • Like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...