Jump to content
  • Upcoming events

    Loading...

  • Our Servers

     

    Play on our servers and having a lot of fun.

    There are currently 200/296 players on 6 of our servers!

    The most players online was on May 1st, 2022 4:52 PM with 246/294 players on our servers!


    (0 reviews)

    CSS Zombie Escape Event #168 - Surfing Festival 2022

    CSS Zombie Escape Event #168
    12/06/22 - 4PM GMT+2 (Server Time)

    "Surfing Festival 2022"



    We are back with our yearly
    surfing festival! Prove yourself
    and show that you are 
    the best surfer out there! 

    "19 Days of VIP to winners!"

    event_info.png

    ? Maps to be played
    ze_surf_facility_v3_pre2 [Download Here]
    ze_re_surf_skyline_ep_rf3 [Download Here]
    ze_surf_froyo_css3 [Download Here]
    ze_surf_shonyudo_v4_1_ep [Download Here]

    Times of the event
    fr.svg France
    (Paris)

    12/06/22 @ 4PM GMT+2:00
    us.svg USA
    (New York)

    12/06/22 @ 10AM GMT-4:00
    in.svg India
    (Delhi)

    12/06/22 @ 7:30PM GMT+5:30
    ru.svg Australia
    (Sydney)

    13/06/22 @ 12AM GMT+10:00
    ru.svg Russia
    (Moscow)

    12/06/22 @ 5PM GMT+3:00

    If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

    ? Special rules (if any)
    Rules will be enforced strictly during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.
    Special Information
    Rifles will be disabled on ze_re_surf_skyline_ep_rf3

    ? Leader
    Anyone willing to lead

    ? Rewards
    Winning the map ze_surf_facility_v3_pre2 will grant you 2 days of vip.
    Winning the map ze_re_surf_skyline_ep_rf3 will grant you 3 days of vip.
    Winning the last stage of
     ze_surf_froyo_css3 will grant you 7 days of vip.
    Winning first stage of
     ze_surf_shonyudo_v4_1_ep will grant you 4 days of vip.
    Winning second stage of
     ze_surf_shonyudo_v4_1_ep will grant you 3 days of vip.

     

    css_connect_info.png

    ◽ Server: CSS Zombie Escape
    ◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
    ◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

    • Like 4
    • Super 3



    User Feedback

    Guest
    This content is now closed to further reviews.

    There are no reviews to display.


  • Unjustly forbidden

    I think topic is closed unless WB want to react about « If one of the administrators becomes a zombie, in 30 seconds the zombies win »  

    Life is a Bitch
    Life is a Bitch
    Unban/Unmute Appeals

    Bhop unban request

    Hello Ryder    You are unbanned our apolgies 

    Akadir
    Akadir
    Unban/Unmute Appeals

    Bhop unban request

    My unban request because I am innocent. I do not use any bhop cheats or hyperscroll. I was just jumping around getting shot at by humans. Normal stuff until I was banned. Name: ryder Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:5778183 Reason for ban: "[ZE Little Anti-Cheat 1.7.1] Bhop Detected" by CONSOLE admin. Time: 2022-06-30 @ 01:27:39 Server: Zombie Escape ● NiDE.GG ● Rank|FastDL|SSD Map: ze_surf_dark_fantasy_v1.bz2 Demo: link (go to the 14500 tick)  

    ryder
    ryder
    Unban/Unmute Appeals

    Unjustly forbidden

    I didn't know that was a mistake, I thought it was a map trick What makes people leave the server is when you administrators abuse the bonyhop passing through bullets  . . .  If one of the administrators becomes a zombie, in 30 seconds the zombies win Or if the administrator is frustrated, change the map , !slay @ct  and if you knew that map was in trouble, you didn't do anything to fix it And I'm convinced they didn't say this publicly so that zombies wouldn't stand in

    Shadow89
    Shadow89
    Unban/Unmute Appeals

    CS:S Event #171 - Nominations

    Nominations are over! Time to vote!    

    'ŞŦŘƗƗҜ€Ř'
    'ŞŦŘƗƗҜ€Ř'
    Events nominations
×
×
  • Create New...