Jump to content
  • Upcoming events

    Loading...

  • Our Servers

     

    Play on our servers and having a lot of fun.

    There are currently 190/295 players on 5 of our servers!

    The most players online was on August 21st, 2022 6:06 PM with 248/294 players on our servers!


    (0 reviews)

    CSS Zombie Escape Event #177 - Maps NiDE don’t play

    CS:S Zombie Escape Event #177
    14/08/22 - 4PM GMT+2 (Server Time)

    "Maps NiDE don’t play"

    "14  Days of VIP to winners!"

    event_info.png

    🗺️ Maps to be played
    ze_UT2004_Convoy_v2_2_1 [Download Here]
    ze_moltentemple_a5 [Download Here]
    ze_fapescape_rote_v1_3f [Download Here]

    ⏰Times of the event
    fr.svg France
    (Paris)

    14/08/22 @ 4PM GMT+2:00
    us.svg USA
    (New York)

    14/08/22 @ 10AM GMT-4:00
    in.svg India
    (Delhi)

    14/08/22 @ 7:30PM GMT+5:30
    ru.svg Australia
    (Sydney)

    15/08/22 @ 12AM GMT+10:00
    ru.svg Russia
    (Moscow)

    14/08/22 @ 5PM GMT+3:00

    If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

    ?Special rules (if any)
    Rules will be enforced strictly during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.
    Special Information
    Only 20 rounds will be provided to beat ze_moltentemple_a5

    ? Leader
    Anyone willing to lead

    ? Rewards
    Winning last stage of ze_UT2004_Convoy_v2_2_1 will grant you 4 days of vip.
    Winning last stage 
    of ze_moltentemple_a5 will grant you 4 days of vip.
    Winning stage 3 
    of ze_fapescape_rote_v1_3f will grant you 1 day of vip.
    Winning last stage 
    of ze_fapescape_rote_v1_3f will grant you 5 days of vip.

    css_connect_info.png

    ◽ Server: CSS Zombie Escape
    ◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
    ◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

    • Like 1



    User Feedback

    Guest
    This content is now closed to further reviews.

    There are no reviews to display.


×
×
  • Create New...