Jump to content
  • Upcoming Events

    Loading...
  • Our Servers

    Play on our servers and have a lot of fun.

    There are currently 199/230 players on 3 of our servers!

    The most players online was on August 21st, 2022 6:06 PM with 248/294 players on our servers!


  • CSS Zombie Escape Event #224 - Mapping Contest Event Series - Parts 2-4

    CS:S Zombie Escape Event #224
    European Events:
    Part 2 - 07/04/2023 - 7PM GMT+2 (Server Time)
    Part 3 - 08/04/2023 - 4PM GMT+2 (Server Time)
    Part 4 - 09/04/2023 - 4PM GMT+2 (Server Time)

    North American Event: 
    Part 2 - 08/04/2023 - 1AM France - 7PM New York - 4PM Los Angeles
    Part 3 - 09/04/2023 - 1AM France - 7PM New York - 4PM Los Angeles
    Part 4 - 10/04/2023 - 1AM France - 7PM New York - 4PM Los Angeles

    "Mapping Contest Event Series - Parts 2-4"

    47+ Days of VIP to winners!

     

    event_info.png

    🗺️ Maps to be played
    Part 2 -
    ze_legend_of_astrum_alpha1 [Download Here]
    ze_jump_king_b2 [Download Here]

    Part 3 - 
    ze_poppy_playtime_origins_v1a [Download Here]
    ze_lego_v1 [Download Here]

    Part 4 -
    ze_insurrection_zi3 [Download Here]
    ze_bioluminescent_b2 [Download Here]

    ⏰Times of the event
    Europe Event - Part 2:
    fr.svg France
    (Paris)

    07/04/23 @ 7PM GMT+2:00
    us.svg USA
    (New York)

    07/04/23 @ 1PM GMT-4:00
    in.svg India
    (Delhi)

    07/04/23 @ 10:30PM GMT+5:30
    ru.svg Australia
    (Sydney)

    08/04/23 @ 3AM GMT+10:00
    ru.svg Russia
    (Moscow)

    07/04/23 @ 8PM GMT+3:00
    North American Event - Part 2:
    fr.svg France
    (Paris)

    08/04/23 @ 1AM GMT+2:00
    us.svg USA
    (New York)

    07/04/23 @ 7PM GMT-4:00
    in.svg India
    (Delhi)

    08/04/23 @ 4:30AM GMT+5:30
    ru.svg Australia
    (Sydney)

    08/04/23 @ 11AM GMT+10:00
    ru.svg Russia
    (Moscow)

    08/04/23 @ 2AM GMT+3:00

    Europe Event - Part 3:
    fr.svg France
    (Paris)

    08/04/23 @ 4PM GMT+2:00
    us.svg USA
    (New York)

    08/04/23 @ 10AM GMT-4:00
    in.svg India
    (Delhi)

    08/04/23 @ 7:30PM GMT+5:30
    ru.svg Australia
    (Sydney)

    09/04/23 @ 12AM GMT+10:00
    ru.svg Russia
    (Moscow)

    08/04/23 @ 5PM GMT+3:00
    North American Event - Part 3:
    fr.svg France
    (Paris)

    09/04/23 @ 1AM GMT+2:00
    us.svg USA
    (New York)

    08/04/23 @ 7PM GMT-4:00
    in.svg India
    (Delhi)

    09/04/23 @ 4:30AM GMT+5:30
    ru.svg Australia
    (Sydney)

    09/04/23 @ 11AM GMT+10:00
    ru.svg Russia
    (Moscow)

    09/04/23 @ 2AM GMT+3:00

    Europe Event - Part 4:
    fr.svg France
    (Paris)

    09/04/23 @ 4PM GMT+2:00
    us.svg USA
    (New York)

    09/04/23 @ 10AM GMT-4:00
    in.svg India
    (Delhi)

    09/04/23 @ 7:30PM GMT+5:30
    ru.svg Australia
    (Sydney)

    10/04/23 @ 12AM GMT+10:00
    ru.svg Russia
    (Moscow)

    09/04/23 @ 5PM GMT+3:00
    North American Event - Part 4:
    fr.svg France
    (Paris)

    10/04/23 @ 1AM GMT+2:00
    us.svg USA
    (New York)

    09/04/23 @ 7PM GMT-4:00
    in.svg India
    (Delhi)

    10/04/23 @ 4:30AM GMT+5:30
    ru.svg Australia
    (Sydney)

    10/04/23 @ 11AM GMT+10:00
    ru.svg Russia
    (Moscow)

    10/04/23 @ 2AM GMT+3:00
    If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

    📰Special rules
    Rules will be strictly enforced during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.

    👑 Leader
    Anyone willing to lead.

    🎁 Rewards
    Part 2 - 16 days of VIP
    Winning the 2nd stage of ze_legend_of_astrum_alpha1 will grant you 2 days of vip.
    Winning the map 
    ze_jump_king_b2 will grant you 14 days of vip.

    Part 3 - 17 days of VIP
    Winning the last stage of ze_poppy_playtime_origins_v1a will grant you 7 days of vip.
    Winning the map 
    ze_lego_v1 will grant you 10 days of vip.

    Part 4 - 14 days of VIP
    Winning the last stage of ze_insurrection_zi3 will grant you 7 days of vip.
    Winning the map 
    ze_bioluminescent_b2 will grant you 7 days of vip.

    css_connect_info.png

    ◽ Server: CS:S Zombie Escape
    ◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
    ◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

    Edited by lewis12309
    Corrections for dates/times and added VIP breakdowns for each part


    • Like 6



    User Feedback

    Recommended Comments

    Winning the last stage of ze_poppy_playtime_origins_v1a will grant you 7 days of vip.

    Spoiler

    No winners because of a glitch at the end of the map.


    Winning the map ze_lego_v1 will grant you 10 days of vip.

    Spoiler
    "laurel"    STEAM_0:0:18582980     alive human
     "nutwoomy"    STEAM_0:1:523936473     alive human
     "HaRyDe"    STEAM_0:1:20206338     alive human
     "Then"    STEAM_0:1:429743874     alive human
     "BA"    STEAM_0:0:33015549     alive human
     "chepoff"    STEAM_0:0:59120212     alive human
     "Trotux"    STEAM_0:0:43245932     alive human
     "pancakes"    STEAM_0:0:79514090     alive human
     "DarrenAk93"    STEAM_0:1:703477544     alive human
     "ilyasota"    STEAM_0:1:532268316     alive human
     "STRiiKER"    STEAM_0:0:193337151     alive human
     "vladimirandrianov96"    STEAM_0:0:423347969     alive human
     "IDK"    STEAM_0:1:147588106     alive human
     "FishZone"    STEAM_0:0:1215048513     alive human
     "Luffy"    STEAM_0:0:32077729     alive human
     "xavilondo"    STEAM_0:1:40527909     alive human
     "Lighti"    STEAM_0:0:5169729     alive human
     "192.168.1.1 I found your addres"    STEAM_0:0:88855719     alive human
     "m4dara"    STEAM_0:1:161606887     alive human
     "StYrox"    STEAM_0:0:46649236     alive human
     "orbital proxima"    STEAM_0:1:620834356     alive human
     "Rex"    STEAM_0:1:460732090     alive human
     "cristian78k"    STEAM_0:1:591863441     alive human
     "T-Rod"    STEAM_0:0:4440199     alive human
     "Old - Hello"    STEAM_0:1:33346818     alive human
     "fResko"    STEAM_0:1:64667884     alive human
    • Like 1

    Share this comment


    Link to comment
    Share on other sites

    Kinda unfair that on lego many people tryharded (if thats even a word) just for them to literally die on the last platform just cause they were a bit unlucky with the defense, and for a sh*tter who sat on spec for the whole map (admittedly by the same person) to win because he didnt get knifed lol (to clarify this is about the north american event) 

    Edited by Get into the Flushr

    Share this comment


    Link to comment
    Share on other sites



    Join the conversation

    You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
    Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

    Guest
    Add a comment...

    ×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

      Only 75 emoji are allowed.

    ×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

    ×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

    ×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


×
×
  • Create New...