Jump to content
  • Upcoming Events

    Loading...
  • Our Servers

    Play on our servers and have a lot of fun.

    There are currently 198/230 players on 3 of our servers!

    The most players online was on August 21st, 2022 6:06 PM with 248/294 players on our servers!


  • CS:S Zombie Escape Event #246 - THERE WILL BE BLOODSHED

    CS:S Zombie Escape Event #246
    18/06/23 - 4PM GMT+2 (Server Time)

    THERE WILL BE BLOODSHED

    14 Days of VIP to winners!

    event_info.png

    🗺️ Maps to be played 🗺️ 
    ze_last_man_standing_v6_1 [Download Here]
     

    ⏰ Times of the event ⏰
    🇫🇷 France
    (Paris)

    18/06/23 @ 4PM GMT+2:00
    🇺🇸 USA
    (New York)

    18/06/23 @ 10AM GMT-4:00
    🇮🇳 India
    (Delhi)

    18/06/23 @ 7:30PM GMT+5:30
    🇦🇺 Australia
    (Sydney)

    19/06/23 @ 1AM GMT+10:00
    🇷🇺 Russia
    (Moscow)

    18/06/23 @ 5PM GMT+3:00


    If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

    📰 Special rules and informations 📰
    Rules will be enforced strictly during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.
    Aim for the Teamwin ending. Solo endings will be discouraged.

    👑 Leader 👑
    Anyone willing to lead will get extra days of VIP!

    🎁 Rewards 🎁
    Winning the map ze_last_man_standing_v6_1 will grant you 14 days of VIP

    css_connect_info.png

    ◽ Server: CSS Zombie Escape
    ◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
    ◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

    • Like 1



    User Feedback

    Recommended Comments

    Winning the map ze_last_man_standing_v6_1 will grant you 14 days of VIP

    Spoiler

    No winners because players couldn't beat the last stage.

     

    Share this comment


    Link to comment
    Share on other sites



    Join the conversation

    You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
    Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

    Guest
    Add a comment...

    ×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

      Only 75 emoji are allowed.

    ×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

    ×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

    ×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


×
×
  • Create New...