Jump to content
CS:S ZE and ZR connection issues should now be fixed ×
  • Upcoming Events

    Loading...
  • Our Servers

    Play on our servers and have a lot of fun.

    There are currently 196/230 players on 3 of our servers!

    The most players online was on August 21st, 2022 6:06 PM with 248/294 players on our servers!


  • CS:S Zombie Escape Event #259: Temple Run Pt. 3

    CS:S Zombie Escape Event #259
    18/07/23 - 4PM CET (Server Time)

    Temple Run Pt. 3

    20 Days of VIP to winners!

    event_info.png

    🗺️ Maps to be played

    ze_frozentemple_b8_2 [Download Here]
    ze_emerald_b4  [Download Here]
    ze_purgatorium_b1fix [Download Here]
    ze_Temple_v2_1 [Download Here]
     

    ⏰ Event times
    🇺🇸 USA
    (New York)

    18/07/23 @ 10AM EDT
      🇫🇷 France
    (Paris)
    18/07/23 @ 4PM CET
      🇷🇺 Russia
    (Moscow)

    18/07/23 @ 5PM MSK
      🇨🇳 China
    (Beijing)
    18/07/23 @ 10PM CST
     🇦🇺 Australia
    (Sydney)

    19/07/23 @ 12AM AEST

    If you don't see your time zone here, you can convert GMT+2 by clicking on this link.

    📰 Special rules
    Rules will be strictly enforced during the event: mic spam and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without warning.

    No rebuys on ze_frozentemple_b8_2.
    No rebuys on ze_Temple_v2_1.

    👑 Leader
    Anyone willing to lead will get extra days of VIP!

    🎁 Rewards
    Winning the map ze_frozentemple_b8_2 will grant you 5 days of VIP
    Winning the map 
    ze_emerald_b4 will grant you 5 days of VIP
    Winning the map 
    ze_purgatorium_b1fix will grant you 5 days of VIP
    Winning the 2nd stage of 
    ze_Temple_v2_1 will grant you 5 days of VIP

     

    css_connect_info.png

    ◽ Server: CSS Zombie Escape
    ◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
    ◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

     


    • Like 1



    User Feedback

    Recommended Comments

    Thank you all for joining and beating the event so quick, the winners have been rewarded.

    ze_frozentemple_b8_2
    lewis12309
    Roz
    Peewee
    backup
    Legendary
    tatiana.gorina90
    j u l i k a
    Deadsouls
    CCCP
    Mini
    Kamisama Kaneki ❤️
    Sansa
    XLoveForUkraineX
    HA
    Rose
    Kon
    RockLeeTheGreenBeast
    Slim Shady
    tAP
    zxcKUKU
    wale

    ze_emerald_b4
    Roz
    Peewee
    Tonyaa!
    Dullbimo
    savic
    Kamisama Kaneki ❤️
    Sansa
    MondoKondo
    XLoveForUkraineX
    HA
    Yumica
    JamesHiziki
    B.I.G
    RockLeeTheGreenBeast
    A bunch of idiots with knives
    Robert Lewandovski
    tAP
    Luz Noceda
    Lionel Messi
    <<< HitlleR >>>
    Nag
    FastLife_
    Hobbitten

    ze_purgatorium_b1fix
    Peewee
    Legendary
    Tonyaa!
    Dullbimo
    savic
    Mini
    Sansa
    FIAUN
    MondoKondo
    XLoveForUkraineX
    ::: WolfensteiN:::
    JamesHiziki
    A bunch of idiots with knives
    Slim Shady
    Hobbitten
    pasas
    tAP
    nyap1x
    HOBGOBLIN
    Nag
    FastLife_

    ze_Temple_v2_1
    Rz_ Negan
    Roz
    Legendary
    VN vo dichhh
    columbo
    Dullbimo
    savic
    Kamisama Kaneki ❤️
    Sansa
    wale
    S.
    FReaK
    JamesHiziki
    2stawer
    Batson
    RockLeeTheGreenBeast
    average atlas earth user
    Hobbitten
    Luz Noceda
    Rex
    HOBGOBLIN
    ILLEGAL
    FastLife_
    Mirai

    • Like 1

    Share this comment


    Link to comment
    Share on other sites



    Join the conversation

    You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
    Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

    Guest
    Add a comment...

    ×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

      Only 75 emoji are allowed.

    ×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

    ×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

    ×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


×
×
  • Create New...