Jump to content
  • Upcoming Events

    Loading...
  • Our Servers

    Play on our servers and have a lot of fun.

    There are currently 166/230 players on 3 of our servers!

    The most players online was on August 21st, 2022 6:06 PM with 248/294 players on our servers!


  • CSS Zombie Escape Event #282 - Unfinished Business on New Maps

        CS:S Zombie Escape Event #282
        24/09/2023 - 2AM GMT+1 (Server Time)
        Saturday afternoon at 6PM in New York / 3PM in Los Angeles, or Sunday morning 12AM Frenchie time!

        Unfinished Business on New Maps

        20 Days of VIP to winners!

    event_info.png

        🗺️ Maps to be played
    ze_legend_of_astrum_v1 [Download Here]     
    ze_diablo_v4_1 [Download Here]     
    ze_the_ball_v2b [Download Here]     

    ⏰ Times of the event ⏰
    🇫🇷 France
    (Paris)

    24/09/23 @ 12AM GMT+2:00
    🇺🇸 USA
    (New York)

    23/09/23 @ 6PM GMT-4:00
    🇮🇳 India
    (Delhi)

    24/09/23 @ 3:30AM GMT+5:30
    🇦🇺 Australia
    (Sydney)

    24/09/23 @ 9AM GMT+10:00
    🇷🇺 Russia
    (Moscow)

    24/09/23 @ 1AM GMT+3:00


    If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

        📰 Special rules
        Rules will be strictly enforced during the event: spam in the microphone
    and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.

        📰Special information:
        On ze_legend_of_astrum_v1 and ze_diablo_v4_1 we will play Marathon Mode!

        👑 Leader
        Anyone willing to lead.
        Leaders will receive EXTRA VIP!

        🎁 Rewards
    Winning the map ze_legend_of_astrum_v1 will grant you  5 days of vip!

    Winning the map ze_diablo_v4_1 will grant you  10 days of vip!
    Winning the map ze_the_ball_v2b will grant you  5 days of vip!

    css_connect_info.png

    ◽ Server: CSS Zombie Escape
    ◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
    ◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group




    User Feedback

    Recommended Comments

    4 hours ago, Anwar said:

    ze_the_ball_v2b download link not working 

    Apologies, Lardy fixed map and made a new version and I didnt have time to update this post.

    • Like 1

    Share this comment


    Link to comment
    Share on other sites



    Guest
    This is now closed for further comments

×
×
  • Create New...