Jump to content
  • Upcoming Events

    Loading...
  • Our Servers

    Play on our servers and have a lot of fun.

    There are currently 165/230 players on 3 of our servers!

    The most players online was on August 21st, 2022 6:06 PM with 248/294 players on our servers!


  • CSS Zombie Escape Mini-Event #150 - A Game of Sun and Sand

        CS:S Zombie Escape Mini-Event #150
        22/11/2023 - 2AM GMT+1 (Server Time)
        Tuesday afternoon at 8PM in New York / 5PM in Los Angeles, or Wednesday morning 2AM Frenchie time!

        A Game of Sun and Sand

        13 Days of VIP to winners!

    event_info.png

        🗺️ Maps to be played
    ze_GoT_The_North_b4 [Download Here]     
    ze_sunlight_v2_0 [Download Here]     
    ze_sandstorm_css_v1_5x3 [Download Here]     

    ⏰ Times of the event ⏰
    🇫🇷 France
    (Paris)

    22/11/23 @ 2AM GMT+2:00
    🇺🇸 USA
    (New York)

    21/11/23 @ 8PM GMT-4:00
    🇮🇳 India
    (Delhi)

    22/11/23 @ 6:30AM GMT+5:30
    🇦🇺 Australia
    (Sydney)

    22/11/23 @ 12PM GMT+10:00
    🇷🇺 Russia
    (Moscow)

    22/11/23 @ 4AM GMT+3:00


    If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

        📰 Special rules
        Rules will be strictly enforced during the event: spam in the microphone
    and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.

        📰 Special information:
        On ze_GoT_The_North_b4, we will play with 50% knockback AND infinite ammo!
        On ze_sunlight_v2_0, we will play Carnage Mode (25% starting zombies with 2,500 HP and Nemesis-level knockback)!

        👑 Leader
        Anyone willing to lead.
        Leaders will receive EXTRA VIP!

        🎁 Rewards
    Winning the first stage of ze_GoT_The_North_b4 will grant you  1 days of vip!

    Winning the map ze_GoT_The_North_b4 will grant you  2 days of vip!
    Winning the fourth stage of ze_sunlight_v2_0 will grant you  2 days of vip!
    Winning the map ze_sunlight_v2_0 will grant you  1 days of vip!
    Winning the fourth stage of ze_sandstorm_css_v1_5x3 will grant you  2 days of vip!
    Winning the map ze_sandstorm_css_v1_5x3 will grant you  5 days of vip!

    css_connect_info.png

    ◽ Server: CSS Zombie Escape
    ◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
    ◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group




    User Feedback

    Recommended Comments

    There are no comments to display.



    Join the conversation

    You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
    Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

    Guest
    Add a comment...

    ×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

      Only 75 emoji are allowed.

    ×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

    ×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

    ×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


×
×
  • Create New...