Jump to content

Locked CSS Zombie Escape Mini-Event #81 - Be a professional Weeb


Mikitou
 Share

Recommended Posts

  • Server Admin

CSS Zombie Escape Mini Event #81
04/07/2022 - 1AM GMT+2 (Server Time)

US-ASIAN EVENT

"Be a professional Weeb"

"3 Days of VIP to winners!"

event_info.png

? Maps to be played
ze_otakuroom_v5 [Download Here]

Times of the event
fr.svg France
(Paris)

04/07/2022 @ 1AM GMT+2:00
us.svg USA
(New York)

04/06/2022 @ 7PM GMT-4:00
in.svg India
(Delhi)

04/07/2022 @ 4:30AM GMT+5:30
ru.svg Australia
(Sydney)

04/07/2022 @ 9AM GMT+10:00
ru.svg Russia
(Moscow)

04/07/2022 @ 2AM GMT+3:00

If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

? Special rules
Rules will be enforced strictly during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.
Leaders are rewarded extra vip days for helping.

? Leader
Anyone willing to lead [extra rewards]

? Rewards
Winning the second stage of the map ze_otakuroom_v5 will grant you 1 days of vip.
Winning the third stage of the map ze_otakuroom_v5 will grant you 2 days of vip.

css_connect_info.png

◽ Server: CSS Zombie Escape
◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

View full record

  • Like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...