Jump to content

Locked CSS Zombie Escape Event #161 - Weirdness at its finest


Sticky
 Share

Recommended Posts

  • Lead Server Admin

CSS Zombie Escape Event #161
17/04/22 - 4PM GMT+2 (Server Time)

"Weirdness at its finest"

"12 Days of VIP to winners!"

event_info.png

? Maps to be played
ze_boredom_v543656 [Download Here]
ze_kraznov_poopata [Download Here]
ze_toaster_v1_2 [Download Here]
ze_cancer_gopnik_escape_v8s [Download Here]

Times of the event
fr.svg France
(Paris)

17/04/22 @ 4PM GMT+2:00
us.svg USA
(New York)

17/04/22 @ 10AM GMT-4:00
in.svg India
(Delhi)

17/04/22 @ 7:30PM GMT+5:30
ru.svg Australia
(Sydney)

18/04/22 @ 12AM GMT+10:00
ru.svg Russia
(Moscow)

17/04/22 @ 5PM GMT+3:00

If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

? Special rules (if any)
Rules will be enforced strictly during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.
Special Information
On ze_toaster_v1_2 rebuys will be disabled

? Leader
Anyone willing to lead

? Rewards
Winning the last stage of the ze_boredom_v543656 will grant you 3 days of vip.
Winning the map ze_kraznov_poopata will grant you 3 days of vip.
Winning the map
 ze_toaster_v1_2 will grant you 2 days of vip.

Winning the map ze_cancer_gopnik_escape_v8s will grant you 4 days of vip.

css_connect_info.png

◽ Server: CSS Zombie Escape
◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

View full record

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...