My thoughts on NiDE server.

Reaper

Well just wanted to share my thoughts for this server and what this server means to me...

So my name is Prasad and I've been playing on this server for about 2 months i guess.. but I've been playing css zm mod for about a year now (Once in a while) on PAPY APEROS (lol)

Since i started playing on this server its been fun and made few friends too... But most importantly this server means a lot to me.. like I've never cared about any game or server before and stuff and just played when bored. But this server is really a stress buster for me. No matter what sh*t is going on in my life or how bad the situation is.. when i start playing here i just forget about all the crap in life and feel happy and relaxed. Its like if i have this server i don't need anything else to feel better... and i know for sure that this is not a temporary feeling.

As you guys might have noticed when i was banned for 3 days for using bhop even spending the first day was miserable.. and then i found about this website and requested for unban appeal. I've learned my lesson for that and will never do such stupidity again lol.

I just hope this server stays alive always and i'll do what i could from my side to keep it alive and be there for its good whenever I can. Call me a noob or whatever i don't care.. but i really felt like sharing this. People on this server are friendly and helpful (Except few idiots which are everywhere na?:classic_biggrin:).

That's all for now ?

Edited by Reaper

You are right, i haven't met a server like Nide servers,  nide is different nide really give me helpful to complete playing css, thanks ingame about your servers, and thanks to ire for developing ZR thanks so much.

The server was having problems and we called the server the retired