Jump to content
CS:S ZE and ZR connection issues should now be fixed ×

Locked CS:S Zombie Escape Event #222 - For The Win v2.0


'ŞŦŘƗƗҜ€Ř'

Recommended Posts

  • Event Manager

CS:S Zombie Escape Event #222
26/03/2023 - 4PM GMT+1 (Server Time)

"For The Win v2.0"

22 Days of VIP to winners!

event_info.png

🗺️ Maps to be played
ze_candy_star_a3 [Download Here]
ze_oot_shadowtemple_b10s [Download Here]
ze_source_ware_b1_5 [Download Here]

⏰Times of the event
fr.svg France
(Paris)

26/03/23 @ 4PM GMT+1:00
us.svg USA
(New York)

26/03/23 @ 10AM GMT-5:00
in.svg India
(Delhi)

26/03/23 @ 8:30PM GMT+5:30
ru.svg Australia
(Sydney)

27/03/23 @ 2AM GMT+11:00
ru.svg Russia
(Moscow)

26/03/23 @ 6PM GMT+3:00

If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

📰Special rules
Rules will be strictly enforced during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.

👑 Leader
Anyone willing to lead.

🎁 Rewards
Winning the map ze_candy_star_a3 will grant you 5 days of vip.
Winning the map 
ze_oot_shadowtemple_b10s will grant you 7 days of vip.
Winning the map 
ze_source_ware_b1_5 will grant you 10 days of vip.

css_connect_info.png

◽ Server: CS:S Zombie Escape
◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

View full record

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • CS:S ZE Lead Server Admin

The event has ended, here are your winners!

ze_candy_star_a3 - 5 days

Spoiler

 "535'Deluxe"    STEAM_0:0:10057621     alive human
 "RATE"    STEAM_0:1:549085571     alive human
 "DarrenAk93"    STEAM_0:1:703477544     alive human
 "S.W.A.T."    STEAM_0:0:570447893     alive human
 "samuel"    STEAM_0:0:178438065     alive human
 "tallaic_00"    STEAM_0:0:420049285     alive human
 "wale"    STEAM_0:0:43901064     alive human
 "||[S] [H] [A] [D] [O] [W]||"    STEAM_0:0:218699026     alive human
 "jlm2297"    STEAM_0:0:188605932     alive human
 "JamesUltraHD8K"    STEAM_0:0:501895784     alive human
 "aaa mohmmued"    STEAM_0:0:148662037     alive human
 "T-Rod"    STEAM_0:0:4440199     alive human
 "Sansa"    STEAM_0:1:16397196     alive human
 "chepoff"    STEAM_0:0:59120212     alive human
 "Rix :V"    STEAM_0:0:148666072     alive human
 "tictac83"    STEAM_0:0:76312994     alive human
 "Mirai"    STEAM_0:0:227507543     alive human
 "beardman"    STEAM_0:0:34727089     alive human
 "Salvus sis precor"    STEAM_0:1:4282131     alive human
 "H^HOTROD"    STEAM_0:0:37499370     alive human
 "95"    STEAM_0:0:18626487     alive human
 "Legendary"    STEAM_0:1:1877872158     alive human
 "summer97"    STEAM_0:0:44519324     alive human
 "Tonyaa!"    STEAM_0:0:427280359     alive human
 "3JlOu_XJlE6"    STEAM_0:1:522661306     alive human
 "MondoKondo"    STEAM_0:0:130773122     alive human
 "Pif Paf"    STEAM_0:0:92619594     alive human
 "Tiger"    STEAM_0:1:174441596     alive human
 "NONO 01"    STEAM_0:1:11726693     alive human
 "Panch"    STEAM_0:0:6040820     alive human
 "<<< HitlleR >>>"    STEAM_0:0:650387207     alive human

ze_oot_shadowtemple_b10s - 7 days

Spoiler

Skipped, map not beaten

 

ze_source_ware_b1_5 - 10 days

Spoiler

 "Luz Noceda"    STEAM_0:0:522437596     alive human (Congratulations on the solo!)

All winners have been rewarded with their VIP, thank you for playing and see you next time!

  • Like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
×
×
  • Create New...