Jump to content
CS:S ZE and ZR connection issues should now be fixed ×

Locked CSS Zombie Escape Event #224 - Mapping Contest Event Series - Parts 2-4


Sticky

Recommended Posts

  • Event Manager

CS:S Zombie Escape Event #224
European Events:
Part 2 - 07/04/2023 - 7PM GMT+2 (Server Time)
Part 3 - 08/04/2023 - 4PM GMT+2 (Server Time)
Part 4 - 09/04/2023 - 4PM GMT+2 (Server Time)

North American Event: 
Part 2 - 08/04/2023 - 1AM France - 7PM New York - 4PM Los Angeles
Part 3 - 09/04/2023 - 1AM France - 7PM New York - 4PM Los Angeles
Part 4 - 10/04/2023 - 1AM France - 7PM New York - 4PM Los Angeles

"Mapping Contest Event Series - Parts 2-4"

47+ Days of VIP to winners!

 

event_info.png

🗺️ Maps to be played
Part 2 -
ze_legend_of_astrum_alpha1 [Download Here]
ze_jump_king_b2 [Download Here]

Part 3 - 
ze_poppy_playtime_origins_v1a [Download Here]
ze_lego_v1 [Download Here]

Part 4 -
ze_insurrection_zi3 [Download Here]
ze_bioluminescent_b2 [Download Here]

⏰Times of the event
Europe Event - Part 2:
fr.svg France
(Paris)

07/04/23 @ 7PM GMT+2:00
us.svg USA
(New York)

07/04/23 @ 1PM GMT-4:00
in.svg India
(Delhi)

07/04/23 @ 10:30PM GMT+5:30
ru.svg Australia
(Sydney)

08/04/23 @ 3AM GMT+10:00
ru.svg Russia
(Moscow)

07/04/23 @ 8PM GMT+3:00
North American Event - Part 2:
fr.svg France
(Paris)

08/04/23 @ 1AM GMT+2:00
us.svg USA
(New York)

07/04/23 @ 7PM GMT-4:00
in.svg India
(Delhi)

08/04/23 @ 4:30AM GMT+5:30
ru.svg Australia
(Sydney)

08/04/23 @ 11AM GMT+10:00
ru.svg Russia
(Moscow)

08/04/23 @ 2AM GMT+3:00

Europe Event - Part 3:
fr.svg France
(Paris)

08/04/23 @ 4PM GMT+2:00
us.svg USA
(New York)

08/04/23 @ 10AM GMT-4:00
in.svg India
(Delhi)

08/04/23 @ 7:30PM GMT+5:30
ru.svg Australia
(Sydney)

09/04/23 @ 12AM GMT+10:00
ru.svg Russia
(Moscow)

08/04/23 @ 5PM GMT+3:00
North American Event - Part 3:
fr.svg France
(Paris)

09/04/23 @ 1AM GMT+2:00
us.svg USA
(New York)

08/04/23 @ 7PM GMT-4:00
in.svg India
(Delhi)

09/04/23 @ 4:30AM GMT+5:30
ru.svg Australia
(Sydney)

09/04/23 @ 11AM GMT+10:00
ru.svg Russia
(Moscow)

09/04/23 @ 2AM GMT+3:00

Europe Event - Part 4:
fr.svg France
(Paris)

09/04/23 @ 4PM GMT+2:00
us.svg USA
(New York)

09/04/23 @ 10AM GMT-4:00
in.svg India
(Delhi)

09/04/23 @ 7:30PM GMT+5:30
ru.svg Australia
(Sydney)

10/04/23 @ 12AM GMT+10:00
ru.svg Russia
(Moscow)

09/04/23 @ 5PM GMT+3:00
North American Event - Part 4:
fr.svg France
(Paris)

10/04/23 @ 1AM GMT+2:00
us.svg USA
(New York)

09/04/23 @ 7PM GMT-4:00
in.svg India
(Delhi)

10/04/23 @ 4:30AM GMT+5:30
ru.svg Australia
(Sydney)

10/04/23 @ 11AM GMT+10:00
ru.svg Russia
(Moscow)

10/04/23 @ 2AM GMT+3:00
If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

📰Special rules
Rules will be strictly enforced during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.

👑 Leader
Anyone willing to lead.

🎁 Rewards
Part 2 - 16 days of VIP
Winning the 2nd stage of ze_legend_of_astrum_alpha1 will grant you 2 days of vip.
Winning the map 
ze_jump_king_b2 will grant you 14 days of vip.

Part 3 - 17 days of VIP
Winning the last stage of ze_poppy_playtime_origins_v1a will grant you 7 days of vip.
Winning the map 
ze_lego_v1 will grant you 10 days of vip.

Part 4 - 14 days of VIP
Winning the last stage of ze_insurrection_zi3 will grant you 7 days of vip.
Winning the map 
ze_bioluminescent_b2 will grant you 7 days of vip.

css_connect_info.png

◽ Server: CS:S Zombie Escape
◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

View full record

  • Like 1
  • Super 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Event Manager

Winning the last stage of ze_poppy_playtime_origins_v1a will grant you 7 days of vip.

Spoiler

No winners because of a glitch at the end of the map.


Winning the map ze_lego_v1 will grant you 10 days of vip.

Spoiler
"laurel"    STEAM_0:0:18582980     alive human
 "nutwoomy"    STEAM_0:1:523936473     alive human
 "HaRyDe"    STEAM_0:1:20206338     alive human
 "Then"    STEAM_0:1:429743874     alive human
 "BA"    STEAM_0:0:33015549     alive human
 "chepoff"    STEAM_0:0:59120212     alive human
 "Trotux"    STEAM_0:0:43245932     alive human
 "pancakes"    STEAM_0:0:79514090     alive human
 "DarrenAk93"    STEAM_0:1:703477544     alive human
 "ilyasota"    STEAM_0:1:532268316     alive human
 "STRiiKER"    STEAM_0:0:193337151     alive human
 "vladimirandrianov96"    STEAM_0:0:423347969     alive human
 "IDK"    STEAM_0:1:147588106     alive human
 "FishZone"    STEAM_0:0:1215048513     alive human
 "Luffy"    STEAM_0:0:32077729     alive human
 "xavilondo"    STEAM_0:1:40527909     alive human
 "Lighti"    STEAM_0:0:5169729     alive human
 "192.168.1.1 I found your addres"    STEAM_0:0:88855719     alive human
 "m4dara"    STEAM_0:1:161606887     alive human
 "StYrox"    STEAM_0:0:46649236     alive human
 "orbital proxima"    STEAM_0:1:620834356     alive human
 "Rex"    STEAM_0:1:460732090     alive human
 "cristian78k"    STEAM_0:1:591863441     alive human
 "T-Rod"    STEAM_0:0:4440199     alive human
 "Old - Hello"    STEAM_0:1:33346818     alive human
 "fResko"    STEAM_0:1:64667884     alive human
  • Like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Kinda unfair that on lego many people tryharded (if thats even a word) just for them to literally die on the last platform just cause they were a bit unlucky with the defense, and for a sh*tter who sat on spec for the whole map (admittedly by the same person) to win because he didnt get knifed lol (to clarify this is about the north american event) 

Edited by Get into the Flushr
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Posts

    • During this time of eban, try to learn respect. Closed.
    • can you give the demo and the tick where it happened so we can know what happened (cause you clearly dont explain it too well) demos.nide.gg
    • 1: My ingame name: UZB ZEUS 2: My SteamID: STEAM_0:0:44142775 3: Name of the admin(s) involved: Kayn retard  4: What server did it happen on: restricted me for 1 day because i used item correctly at teleport  5: Map:Egypt 6: Time and date:     2024-02-25 04:02:20 7: Explanation of the situation: hes retarded idiot  8: Proof: some one eban me please 
    • Putting aside the lack of effort you put into this appeal, I've watched the demo and I was not impressed by your actions. Parta was trying to lead frozentemple, and you were talking over him most of the time. He was putting effort in by attempting to lead the map for everyone, and you were shittalking him on mic for everybody to hear. I'd also want to point out that I didn't see "causual shit talking", but rather the kind that was directly targetting an individual. You should know this is considered to be harrassment and isn't tolerated. The mute was justified on all ends as a result, and will not be removed. Closed
    • CS:S Zombie Escape Event #308 12/11/23 - 4PM GMT+1 (Server Time) T.U.D.I by @ Mini. 6 Days of VIP to winners! 🗺️ Maps to be played ze_totemo_roka_b5s [Download Here] ze_ut2004_convoy_v2_2_1 [Download Here] ze_deepice_v8 [Download Here] ze_italy_town_v3 [Download Here] ⏰ Times of the event 🇫🇷 France (Paris) 25/02/24 @ 4PM GMT+1:00  🇺🇸 USA (New York) 25/02/24 @ 10AM GMT-5:00  🇮🇳 India (Delhi) 25/02/24 @ 8:30PM GMT+5:30   🇦🇺 Australia (Sydney) 26/02/24 @ 2AM GMT+11:00 🇷🇺 Russia (Moscow) 25/02/24 @ 6PM GMT+3:00 If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link. 📜 Special rules Rules will be enforced strictly during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning. Leaders are rewarded with extra VIP days for helping. Any type of trolling will have severe consequences! All the maps will be played with FOG! Similar fog like in Santa Extreme Stages. 👑 Leader Anyone willing to lead will get some extra VIP days has a reward. 🎁 Rewards Winning the map ze_totemo_roka_b5s will grant you 2 day of vip. Winning the map ze_ut2004_convoy_v2_2_1 will grant you 2 days of vip. Winning the map ze_deepice_v8 will grant you 1 days of vip. Winning the map ze_italy_town_v3 will grant you 1 days of vip. ◽ Server: CS:S Zombie Escape ◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072 ◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group View full record
  • LATEST TOPICS

×
×
  • Create New...