Jump to content
CS:S ZE and ZR connection issues should now be fixed ×

Locked CS:S Zombie Escape Mini-Event #126: Prepare to Meet Your End...


Harraga

Recommended Posts

CS:S Zombie Escape Mini-Event #126
26/05/23 - 4PM CET (Server Time)

"Prepare to meet your end"

"12 Days of VIP to winners!"

event_info.png

🗺️ Maps to be played

ze_FFXII_Mt_Bur_Omisace_v5_5fix [Download Here]
ze_ffxiv_pharos_sirius_css [Download Here]
ze_FFXII_Westersand_v8zeta1 [Download Here]

 

⏰ Event times
🇫🇷 France
(Paris)

26/05/23 @ 4PM CET
 🇺🇸 USA
(New York)

26/05/23 @ 10AM EDT
🇨🇳 China
(Beijing)

26/05/23 @ 10PM CST
 🇦🇺 Australia
(Sydney)

27/05/23 @ 12AM AEST
🇷🇺 Russia
(Moscow)

26/05/23 @ 5PM MSK

If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+2 by clicking on this link.

📰 Special rules
Rules will be enforced strictly during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.

Insane mode will be enabled on ze_FFXII_Westersand_v8zeta1.

👑 Leader
Anyone willing to lead will get extra days of VIP!

🎁 Rewards
Winning the map ze_FFXII_Mt_Bur_Omisace_v5_5fix will grant you 5 days of VIP
Winning the map 
ze_ffxiv_pharos_sirius_css will grant you  5 days of VIP
Winning the map
 ze_FFXII_Westersand_v8zeta1 will grant you 4 days of VIP

 

css_connect_info.png

◽ Server: CSS Zombie Escape
◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

View full record

  • Like 1
  • Angry 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Thank you for playing, the winners have been rewarded.

ze_FFXII_Mt_Bur_Omisace_v5_5fix
Sayten
REVOLUTiON
HOBGOBLIN
mini
amy
Boten
Amity Blight
JakeSnowy
Creepy
mikuchan
M1mic
Harraga (given to mato)
Fius
m1kzzy

ze_ffxiv_pharos_sirius_css
Was not won.

ze_FFXII_Westersand_v8zeta1
Was not won.

  • Sad 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
×
×
  • Create New...