Jump to content
CS:S ZE and ZR connection issues should now be fixed ×

Locked CS:S Zombie Escape Mini-Event #128: Surfing Time


Harraga

Recommended Posts

CS:S Zombie Escape Mini-Event #128
07/06/23 - 4PM CET (Server Time)

"Surfing Time"

"17 Days of VIP to winners!"

event_info.png

🗺️ Maps to be played

ze_surf_froyo_css3 [Download Here]
ze_surf_cherry_blossom_v4_1 [Download Here]
ze_surf_hp_v1_2_s2 [Download Here]
ze_surf_outside_s3 [Download Here]

 

⏰ Event times
🇺🇸 USA
(New York)

07/06/23 @ 10AM EDT
  🇫🇷 France
(Paris)
07/06/23 @ 4PM CET
  🇷🇺 Russia
(Moscow)

07/06/23 @ 5PM MSK
  🇨🇳 China
(Beijing)
07/06/23 @ 10PM EDT
 🇦🇺 Australia
(Sydney)

08/06/23 @ 12AM AEST

If you don't see your time zone here, you can convert GMT+2 by clicking on this link.

📰 Special rules
Rules will be strictly enforced during the event: mic spam and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without warning.
VIP Mode will be enabled on 
ze_surf_outside_s3.

👑 Leader
Anyone willing to lead will get extra days of VIP!

🎁 Rewards
Winning the 6th stage of ze_surf_froyo_css3 will grant you 3 days of VIP
Winning the 7th stage of 
ze_surf_froyo_css3 will grant you 4 days of VIP
Winning the map ze_surf_cherry_blossom_v4_1 will grant you 4 days of VIP
Winning the map 
ze_surf_hp_v1_2_s2 will grant you 3 days of VIP
Winning the map 
ze_surf_outside_s3 will grant you 3 days of VIP

 

css_connect_info.png

◽ Server: CSS Zombie Escape
◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

 


View full record

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Thank you for showing up, the winners have been rewarded.

ze_surf_froyo_css3
6th stage:
Text
Rix :V
Chujoy
HA

7th stage:
cron
frosty
mini
koff
Mmorrd
Chujoy
Facebook
Murda.

ze_surf_cherry_blossom_v4_1
Sayten
mini
Ribok
Hakuren
GLORY
seaWeed
Boten
wale
Hyper
Rix :V
HA
Zed
Murda.
GokuHanN
god'

ze_surf_hp_v1_2_s2
Sayten
Boten
Rix :V
Chujoy
HA
wale
grave
Murda.
Rose

ze_surf_outside_s3
kuvalda
GLORY
Boten
Hyper
Orine
smoovy
grave
Rose

  • Like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
×
×
  • Create New...