Jump to content
  • Upcoming Events

    Loading...
  • Our Servers

    Play on our servers and have a lot of fun.

    There are currently 197/230 players on 3 of our servers!

    The most players online was on August 21st, 2022 6:06 PM with 248/294 players on our servers!


  • CS:S Zombie Escape Mini-Event #128: Surfing Time

    CS:S Zombie Escape Mini-Event #128
    07/06/23 - 4PM CET (Server Time)

    "Surfing Time"

    "17 Days of VIP to winners!"

    event_info.png

    🗺️ Maps to be played

    ze_surf_froyo_css3 [Download Here]
    ze_surf_cherry_blossom_v4_1 [Download Here]
    ze_surf_hp_v1_2_s2 [Download Here]
    ze_surf_outside_s3 [Download Here]

     

    ⏰ Event times
    🇺🇸 USA
    (New York)

    07/06/23 @ 10AM EDT
      🇫🇷 France
    (Paris)
    07/06/23 @ 4PM CET
      🇷🇺 Russia
    (Moscow)

    07/06/23 @ 5PM MSK
      🇨🇳 China
    (Beijing)
    07/06/23 @ 10PM EDT
     🇦🇺 Australia
    (Sydney)

    08/06/23 @ 12AM AEST

    If you don't see your time zone here, you can convert GMT+2 by clicking on this link.

    📰 Special rules
    Rules will be strictly enforced during the event: mic spam and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without warning.
    VIP Mode will be enabled on 
    ze_surf_outside_s3.

    👑 Leader
    Anyone willing to lead will get extra days of VIP!

    🎁 Rewards
    Winning the 6th stage of ze_surf_froyo_css3 will grant you 3 days of VIP
    Winning the 7th stage of 
    ze_surf_froyo_css3 will grant you 4 days of VIP
    Winning the map ze_surf_cherry_blossom_v4_1 will grant you 4 days of VIP
    Winning the map 
    ze_surf_hp_v1_2_s2 will grant you 3 days of VIP
    Winning the map 
    ze_surf_outside_s3 will grant you 3 days of VIP

     

    css_connect_info.png

    ◽ Server: CSS Zombie Escape
    ◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
    ◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

     


    • Like 1



    User Feedback

    Recommended Comments

    Thank you for showing up, the winners have been rewarded.

    ze_surf_froyo_css3
    6th stage:
    Text
    Rix :V
    Chujoy
    HA

    7th stage:
    cron
    frosty
    mini
    koff
    Mmorrd
    Chujoy
    Facebook
    Murda.

    ze_surf_cherry_blossom_v4_1
    Sayten
    mini
    Ribok
    Hakuren
    GLORY
    seaWeed
    Boten
    wale
    Hyper
    Rix :V
    HA
    Zed
    Murda.
    GokuHanN
    god'

    ze_surf_hp_v1_2_s2
    Sayten
    Boten
    Rix :V
    Chujoy
    HA
    wale
    grave
    Murda.
    Rose

    ze_surf_outside_s3
    kuvalda
    GLORY
    Boten
    Hyper
    Orine
    smoovy
    grave
    Rose

    • Like 1

    Share this comment


    Link to comment
    Share on other sites



    Guest
    This is now closed for further comments

×
×
  • Create New...