Jump to content
CS:S ZE and ZR connection issues should now be fixed ×

Locked CS:S Zombie Escape Event #250 - Through the Darkness of Shadows (Part 2)


Aton

Recommended Posts

  • Event Manager

CS:S Zombie Escape Event #250
18/06/2023 - 1AM GMT+2 (Server Time)
    Saturday evening at 7PM in New York, 4PM in Los Angeles, or 1AM Frenchie time!

Through the Darkness of Shadows

10 Days of VIP to winners!

event_info.png

🗺️ Maps to be played

    ze_oot_shadowtemple_b10s [Download Here]

EVENT PREVIEW VIDEO

 

⏰Times of the event
🇫🇷 France
(Paris)

18/06/23 @ 1AM GMT+2:00
 🇺🇸 USA
(New York)

17/06/23 @ 7PM GMT-4:00
India
(Delhi)

18/06/23 @ 5:30AM GMT+4:30
 🇦🇺 Australia
(Sydney)

18/06/23 @ 9AM GMT+10:00
🇷🇺 Russia
(Moscow)

18/06/23 @ 2AM GMT+3:00

If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

📰Special rules
Rules will be enforced strictly during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.

 

👑 Leader
Anyone willing to lead will get extra days of VIP!

🎁 Rewards 
Winning the map ze_oot_shadowtemple_b10s will grant you 10 days of vip!

css_connect_info.png

◽ Server: CSS Zombie Escape
◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

View full record

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Replies 0
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Popular Days

Top Posters In This Topic

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
×
×
  • Create New...