Locked Glory's Admin application

1. Your Name and Age. (Remember that you can only apply if you're 18+ )
    Glory, 25
  2. Your Discord UserName: (aF! mohamed. #1906 for example)
    notglory
  3. STEAM_0 and which server you applying for ( ZE-CSS/CSGO or ZR-CSS ) :
    ZESTEAM_0:0:179413664
  4. How long are you playing CSS ?
    playing ZE since 2014
  5. You will need minimun of 72h of connection time (3 days)
    I play a lot, 8 hours a day in average 
  6. Needs a minimun of 1+ players and 3+ admins to get approved + Lead admins will have the final word.
    Hope you guys accept me, + no more trolling since im an admin.
  7. Why do you think we should take you into the team? What knowledge do you have, what is important for you ON a server or in the community?
    I play a lot in hours that has no admins online + i noticed some admins lack a bit of knowledge when taking actions. i will be a good admin that serve the community well. i have a lot of experience of css ze and i can help a lot
  8. Which experiences do you have about being an ADMIN and other things that can beneift us having you as an admin?
    All admin commands + i know the players well so i can identify if players actions were troll or lack of map knowledge 
  9. Some details about yourself, what are you doing right now, how often do you think you'll play on the server?
    Glory, 25, Saudi Arabia. I play until ZE dies.
  10. here is a small question need to answer it , imagine if you are a new admin on the server and there is a player he is being specious to using Aimbot, And you need to deal with him  how will you deal with that? Write your answer  in full details more detailed answer mean better answer , new admin applications should consider this question .