Перейти к содержанию

Закрыто CSS Zombie Escape Event #266 - Uncommon Event Combo - β Edition


Sticky

Рекомендуемые сообщения

  • CS:S ZE Lead Server Admin

nide_forum.png.a03e9bc80db61fa36381efbf9
CSS Zombie Escape Event #266
06/08/23 - 4PM GMT+2

"Uncommon Event Combo - β Edition"

"16 Days of VIP to winners!"

event_info.png

🗺️ Maps to be played
ze_taboo_carnation_v2 [Download Here]
ze_dev_r4a [Download Here]
ze_ccc_floator_mislands_v2s [Download Here]

⏰Times of the event
🇫🇷 France
(Paris)

06/08/23@ 4PM GMT+2:00 
 🇺🇸 USA
(New York)

06/08/23 @ 10AM GMT-4:00
 🇮🇳 India
(Delhi)

06/08/23 @ 7:30PM GMT+5:30 
 🇦🇺 Australia
(Sydney)

07/08/23 @ 1AM GMT+10:00 
🇷🇺 Russia
(Moscow)

06/08/23 @ 5PM GMT+3:00


If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

📜 Special rules (if any)
Rules will be enforced strictly during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.

👑 Leader
Anyone willing to lead.

🎁 Rewards
Winning the last stage of ze_taboo_carnation_v2 (Good Ending) will grant you 5 days of vip.
Winning the last stage of ze_dev_r4a will grant you 4 days of vip.
Winning the map
of ze_ccc_floator_mislands_v2s will grant you 7 days of vip.

css_connect_info.png

◽ Server: CSS Zombie Escape
◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

View full record

Ссылка на комментарий
Поделиться на другие сайты

Гость
Эта тема закрыта для публикации ответов.
×
×
  • Создать...